Home
Search results “Business review magazine”
harvard business review review
 
01:42
Review of the harvard business review magazine
Making the Most Out of Your HBR Subscription
 
01:21
Take advantage of the exclusive subscriber benefits designed to help you succeed. Discover them today at http://trib.al/QMgi3zD
The Harvard Business Review iPad App
 
02:31
Available now on iTunes!
Alex Osterwalder: 'Business Model Canvas of Nespresso'
 
03:52
Harvard Business Review video: Osterwalder shows “Canvas” being used with Nespresso as a case study. Check out our book at https://www.amazon.com/author/execvisa Like us on https://www.facebook.com/execvisa Follow us on https://twitter.com/execvisa All rights: Harvard Business Review
Views: 31544 Exec Visa
How I started my Computer Shop Business
 
09:20
On this video I will be sharing to you guys some in depth stories on how I really started my computershop business here in the Philippines. Chicoi solutions is a computer shop business. Starting a business is exciting. I hope I made my start up story an exciting story too. Every businesses have their own humble beginnings. Here's my own start up story. May people know Chicoi Solutions started its comshop business operations March 9, 2014 but there are many stories before that happened. here are some of them. I hope you can get some lesson from my story. Join the journey! - Subscribe ➜ https://goo.gl/9zeM0q =============================== My Personal Social Links ✩Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/KeithVarias ✩Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/KeithVarias ✩Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/KeithVarias =============================== Thank you to all my oh so lovely subscribers! You're the best! -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Introducing Maravana our Mobile Streamer" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BCVNZifkqiw -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 16746 Chicoi's Life on Video
TUTORIAL | Read the MEED Business Review in e-magazine format
 
02:45
MEED Business Review is available for all subscribers in the digital format. Visit meed.com and follow the tutorial to read the latest issue.
Satisfying SLIME SHOP REVIEW! 100% HONEST SLIME REVIEW!
 
12:15
100% HONEST Slime Review! Testing Slime I Bought ONLINE! Slime Package Unboxing From FAMOUS Instagram SLIME SHOPS! Testing Instagram Slime! Hey everyone! In today's video I thought it would be so much fun to do an Honest Slime Review of Kawaii Slime Company Slimes! I had so much fun filming todays video! Thank you so much for watching! Gillian xx *CHECK OUT Kawaii Slime Company HERE!:* http://bit.ly/2CckJ06 DISCOUNT CODE: GILLIAN MY MAIN YOUTUBE CHANNEL!: https://www.youtube.com/user/thinkkbeautyy/videos?disable_polymer=1 Let's Be Friends! Instagram: https://instagram.com/gillian_bower/ Snapchat: gillianbower Twitter: https://twitter.com/gillian_bower Bored?? Watch These!: DIY CLOUD CREME CUPCAKE SLIME!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vBhi0ppNxgQ DIY Basic Slime Recipe For Beginners!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-9CLMxYf2MI DIY Fluffy Slime!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s1IS20IWE8o DIY No Glue Slime!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1g7DkgawdNo *Affiliate Link! Thank you so much for all your support! Love you!
Views: 2867206 Gillian Bower Slime
HBR Augmented Reality Experience by PTC
 
00:46
Harvard Business Review’s Nov/Dec article “Why Every Organization Needs an Augmented Reality Strategy,” by Michael Porter and PTC's James Heppelmann includes an AR companion app, created by Bully Entertainment, to illustrate the article's concepts. Check out the AR experience from the HBR magazine by downloading your copy here: http://ptc.co/XAH530jDpIP
Views: 31043 PTC
100% HONEST Slime Review! Buying The CUTEST Slimes I Could Find!
 
09:57
100% HONEST Slime Review! Buying The CUTEST Slimes I Could Find!Testing Slime I Bought ONLINE! Slime Package Unboxing From FAMOUS Instagram SLIME SHOPS! Testing Instagram Slime! Hey everyone! In today's video I thought it would be so much fun to do an Honest Slime Review of Kawaii Slime Company Slimes! I had so much fun filming todays video and found some new favorite slimes! Thank you so much for watching! Gillian xx *Check Out The Slimes HERE!: http://bit.ly/2CckJ06 Let's Be Friends! Instagram: https://instagram.com/gillian_bower/ Snapchat: gillianbower Twitter: https://twitter.com/gillian_bower BORED!?? WATCH THESE! - DIY Bubbly Slime!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CDikPV3tO6Q DIY School Supplies!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=89mra7jc9Qc&t=25s DIY's To Do When You're BORED! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1ub3_ESEKt8 DIY Room Decor for Spring/Summer 2017!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3zGeDb7mFuQ&t=25s DIY Food Inspired SLIME!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5AU7w5JtLVk&t=25s 10 Life Hacks You've Never Seen Before 2017!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6MH67gO19rc DIY Rainbow Slime!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GNd-1tOiP-I 4 Easy DIY Slime Recipes!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AbsMsIHFVrE *Affiliate Link! Thank you so much for all your support! Love you!
Views: 2339612 Gillian Bower
Harvard Business Review Summit 2015
 
03:08
A recap of the inaugural HBR Summit in Leon, Mexico, on March 26-27, 2015. The conference brought together 30 speakers and over 700 attendees to discuss management ideas reshaping business in Mexico and across the world. To learn more, visit http://www.hbrsummit.com/ (in Spanish)
Intuit CEO Brad Smith interviewed by Harvard Business Review Editor-in-Chief Adi Ignatius
 
01:00:27
Harvard Business Review Editor-in-Chief Adi Ignatius sits down with Intuit President and CEO Brad Smith on March 5, 2015 in New York City for a live webinar event to discuss how Intuit is becoming a design-driven company and creating emotional connections with customers. During the discussion, they cover the strategic challenges Intuit has faced and overcome, and lessons to help other leaders with crucial decisions. Learn more about these subjects by reading Smith's article for the January-February 2015 issue of Harvard Business Review magazine, "Intuit's CEO on Building a Design-Driven Company."
Views: 17940 Intuit
Magazines.com Harvard Business Review Subscription
 
01:49
Harvard Business Review focuses on relevant business management advice for leaders. Don't miss our latest specials! http://www.magazines.com/?afd_number=24097
Views: 462 Magazines.com
100% HONEST Famous + Underrated Instagram Slime Shop Review! Non-Famous US/UK Slime Package Unboxing
 
10:02
Hi guys! In today’s video I’ll be reviewing famous and underrated UK AND US slime shops and giving my 100% honest opinion on them! 100% honest review of underrated/small slime shop packages! Slimes from @Kawaii.slime.company, @fridaydetox and @trill.slime friday detox's icon is by @birdpuffs trill.slime icon is by @instasignsvhs My vlog channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/talisalaurentossellx WATCH IN HD AND EXPAND FOR LINKS! Leave a comment and i'll try my best to reply! Don't forget to give this a thumbs up and subscribe! ♥ you loads. Contact me: [email protected] PO BOX: Talisa Tossell PO BOX 3198 PURLEY CR8 9DW UNITED KINGDOM WHERE ELSE TO FIND ME: ♥ INSTAGRAM: @talisatossellofficial ♥ SNAPCHAT: TalisaTossell ♥ TWITTER: @talisatossell DISCLAIMER: You should understand that when you are involved in any 'do it yourself' method there is a risk of physical injury. If you engage in this method, you agree you do so at your own risk, are voluntarily participating in these activities, assume all risk of injury to yourself and agree to release and discharge Talisa Tossell from any or all claims or causes of actions known or unknown, arising out of Talisa Tossell's negligence.
Views: 1369871 Talisa Tossell
100% HONEST KAWAII SLIME COMPANY INSTAGRAM SLIME SHOP REVIEW (ICE CREAM, COOKIE DOUGH??!!)
 
14:35
Hey guys! In today's video, I finally reviewed the highly requested Kawaii Slime Company Instagram Slime shop. I really hope you guys enjoy it as much as I did making it! Don't forget to like this video, turn on post notifications and subscribe to stay updated with me and this channel. ~ ~ ~ If you are interested in entering my famous slime shop slimes giveaway, then click on the link below this sentence. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wLhnQgk-Sk0 * Go follow Kawaii Slime Company on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kawaii.slime.company/?hl=en * Go check out the Kawaii Slime Company Slime shop! It's always stocked with slimes!! https://www.kawaiislimecompany.com/ * Go follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/therealtropicalpancakes/?hl=en ~ ~ ~ Comment down below suggestions for new video ideas or slime shops that you would like to see me review in future videos! I love you all so much, and I can't thank you enough for your endless love and support throughout my journey on Youtube ~ ~ ~ Alright now go outside and get some sun. Unless it's raining. But really like go. I don't have anything else to say so.... Bai loves!! ~ Tropical Pancakes #honestslimereview #pancakesquad For business inquiries: [email protected]
Views: 177944 Tropical Pancakes
100% HONEST FAMOUS SLIME SHOP REVIEW !! Kawaii Slime Company !
 
10:04
❀ Hi Krystals! ❀ TODAY we are unboxing slimes from Kawaii Slime Company! ❀ Were these slimes worth it?!.. Comment below!! ❀ Kawaii's Slime Shop➜ https://www.kawaiislimecompany.com/ ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ ♡ For business inquiries➜ [email protected] ♡ S N A P C H A T➜ @asdfghjkristi ♡ T W I T T E R ➜ @itsKristiiii ♡ I N S T A G R A M ➜ @asdfghjkristi Want to send me mail?! PO Box 23823 Rochester, NY 14623 ♡ Always Thumbs Up, YAY! ➜ SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!! ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ PREVIOUS VIDEOS! ❀ $1 WISH SQUISHY PACKAGE !!➜ https://youtu.be/OKPpzCk14QI ❀ ETSY MYSTERY SLIME UNBOXING!! 100% HONEST REVIEW.. IS IT WORTH IT?!➜ https://youtu.be/T4KSaxptlAE ❀ $1 WISH SLIME VS $1 ETSY SLIME! Which Is Worth It?!?➜ https://youtu.be/ITDtWGsWH4I ❀ $1 WISH MYSTERY BOXES!! SCAM OR NOT?!➜ https://youtu.be/VXIzGniq4so ❀ SLIME SHOP RESTOCK ! FREE SLIME?!? Oct 22nd, 2018➜ https://youtu.be/0rhIKIWySTA ❀ MIXING $1 WISH SLIMES! GIANT SLIME SMOOTHIE!!➜ https://youtu.be/ppWpJa8fMFM ❀ $1 WISH SLIME VS $1 ETSY SLIME! Which Is Worth It?!?➜ https://youtu.be/jHyNvWy-kp4 ❀ PRETTY LITTLE THING TRY-ON HAUL.. Is It Worth it?!?➜ https://youtu.be/R7fZJEqgWPw ❀ $1 WISH SLIME REVIEW! Is It Worth It?!?➜ https://youtu.be/mQ4O2pba_ts ❀ Candle Haul/Review & GIVEAWAY !!➜ https://youtu.be/P3FbxE2QG-Y ❀ COLOR CHANGING PUTTY!! Unicorn Mythical Slyme Review!➜ https://youtu.be/Ikr7Gw8MUjw ❀ $1 WISH SLIME REVIEW! Is Wish A Scam?!?➜ https://youtu.be/4HhXzhpW02U ❀ BACK TO SCHOOL OUTFIT IDEAS 2018➜ https://youtu.be/QdaewLJNzh8 ❀ I Bought the First 5 Slimes Youtube Recommended To Me➜ https://youtu.be/1K9TNpfZlmc ❀ ASMR Mochi Ice Cream | Sticky Eating Sounds | No Talking➜ https://youtu.be/dA4o0E9jC48 ❀ $1 WISH Slime Under a Microscope 1000x ZOOM !! YOU WON'T BELIEVE WHAT I SAW!!!➜ https://youtu.be/m_HMfPXapqc ❀ BIGGEST SLIME SHOP RESTOCK (NEW SLIMES) !!! August 11th, 2018➜ https://youtu.be/XyJrj6cuhzg ❀ $1 WISH Slime Review! Is Wish a Scam?!?➜ https://youtu.be/XtRYg3yGrUE ❀ BACK TO SCHOOL GIVEAWAY 2018 !!! (HUGE/INTERNATIONAL)➜ https://youtu.be/lCtryTpnlCw ❀ 100% HONEST Famous Slime Shop Review (Muggle Slimes, Mommy Slimes & more!)➜ https://youtu.be/j4SFx5tSPzs ❀ Songs everyone knows! Late 90's - Early 2000's)➜ https://youtu.be/R7PkDk2BDVY ❀ SLIME SHOP RESTOCK July 4th, 2018!!➜ https://youtu.be/4h_U5hWdeCI ❀ PEACHYBBIES SLIME 1 YEAR LATER...➜ https://youtu.be/y2r3gMzWmCA ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ DISCOUNT CODES! ❀ 10% off at AnydayRose using code "kristi"➜ https://anyday.app.link/e/OLPc4Q2alO ❀ 20% Off at GearBest using code "SCT20off"➜ https://goo.gl/nj4ejY ❀ Squishy Discount code using "squishyoff"➜ https://goo.gl/YPu2w6 ❀ 15% off at Sudio, use code "kristiii"➜ https://goo.gl/XUnvpU ❀ Get Cash Back By Shopping Through Pinch!➜ https://itskristiiii.pinch.co/#/ ❀ 10% off at Teamiblends, use code "KRISTI"➜ https://goo.gl/dLBJ22 ❀ 15% off at Daniel Wellington, use code "ITSKRISTI15"➜ https://goo.gl/JsEnLB ❀ 10% off at Lilly Lashes, use code "FABULASH"➜ http://lillylashes.myshopify.com?rfsn=593586.b75e6 ❀ Ouges Discount Code 10% off➜ BCU2TQZC ❀ Soufeel Discount Code 5% off➜ Youtube5 ❀ FabFitFun use code "KRISTI" for $10 off! ➜ http://bit.ly/2gFiRjC UPOPBY Discount code 8P3KUJ3I use the code for 30% off ❀ SIGN UP FOR PinchMe HERE & GET YOUR FREE SAMPLES➜ http://pmgi.go2cloud.org/SHOk ❀ Pursebling.com Discount Code 10% off➜ MissKristi ❀ Munchpak Code "SNACKIN" for $2 off➜ https://munchpak.com/ ❀ BullyMake Box code "KRISTI6" FOR $6 OFF ANY BOX!➜ http://bit.ly/2jwMHIZ ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ *This post may contain affiliate links. I only recommend things that I like or use myself! ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ #KawaiiSlime #SlimeShopReview #Slime
Views: 51515 itsKristiii
Shanghai Business Review (SBR) Interviews Chris Patten
 
51:29
The video is an interview with Chris Patten, the Last Governor of Hong Kong, and the man who presided over the Handover of Hong Kong to China 20 years ago. The interview covers everything from the rise of China, the role of Hong Kong within China, the nature of the one country two systems economic system, and the future of China. 香港回归二十周年之际,《上海商业评论》采访最后一任港督彭定康先生。 This interview was conducted by Shanghai Business Review (SBR). Founded in 1994 and published by Middle Kingdom Media Ltd, SBR (Shanghai Business Review) magazine has become one of the leading English language business websites and magazines for managers at international companies operating in China. Website: http://www.sbrchina.com/
100% HONEST FAMOUS SLIME SHOP REVIEW! Kawaii Slime Company Unboxing
 
06:11
Hey Blushers! Welcome back to my channel! Today I'm doing another Slime Shop Review on the Slime Shop Kawaii Slime Company! They have the cutest slimes ever! Let me know if you want me to review any other slime shops, and which ones you want me to review! xoxo Leah SUBSCRIBE TO MY VLOG CHANNEL: https://goo.gl/6WRXHX FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/keepcalmandblushon https://www.instagram.com/satisfymyfeed/?hl=en 100% HONEST SLIME SHOP REVIEW- SCENTED SLIME BY AMY: http://y2u.be/kgWSwQz0vPY 100% HONEST SLIME SHOP REVIEW- UNIICORN SLIME SHOP: http://y2u.be/V-Oz_gz4I3E 100% HONEST SLIME SHOP REVIEW- THE BOMB SLIME: http://y2u.be/bFjnsyd-xF4 V L O G C H A N N E L https://goo.gl/6WRXHX M A I N C H A N N E L https://goo.gl/ka4kXG I N S T A G R A M http://instagram.com/keepcalmandblushon S A T I S F Y I N G I N S T A G R A M https://www.instagram.com/satisfymyfeed/?hl=en S N A P C H A T https://www.snapchat.com/add/blushonandon T W I T T E R https://twitter.com/BlushOnAndOn F A C E B O O K https://www.facebook.com/keepcalmandblushon P I N T E R E S T http://pinterest.com/leah_pripps/ ♡ talisa tossell, talisa tossell slime shop review, best slime shop review, talisa tossell kawaii slime shop review, 100% honest famous slime shop review, slime shop review honest, kawaii slime company, kawaii slime shop review
Views: 56011 KeepCalmAndBlushOn
How To Open Up A Vape Shop Business Online - Internet Business Review
 
05:20
http://www.123marketingtips.com - How To Open Up A Vape Shop Business - In this video I'll be sharing with you core principles you have to know to build a long term business online and much more. Really this conversation is going to be a two part conversation about "how to open up a vape shop business" online. Now due to the fact there's different trainings that cover this I wanted to share the simplicity of how to truly do this without chasing people around. If you would like to learn the skills needed to build a business online form home to have real time freedom and stop looking for how to open up a vape shop business, if you're open minded and open to learning a few things... head over to my site linked above and let's connect.
Views: 7493 FluLuNyee
Tidbits Newspaper Business Review
 
06:19
I Made $150K Every Year, Part Time, From Home & Started For Free! Just Had to Learn The Business. http://www.NoFranchiseNeeded.com Tidbits Newspaper Business is Reviewed. For more visit http://www.funnewsfranchise.com
Views: 979 Mydiscount Clipper
Business Review USA & Canada Interview with Joor | How it works
 
02:10
Business Review USA Magazine | February 2017 Edition
Views: 1029 USA Business-Review
Business Review (TVJ Prime Time News) - Sept 9 2018
 
03:05
For more TVJ videos visit - https://www.televisionjamaica.com For access to LIVE TV go to https://www.1spotmedia.com
Views: 193 Television Jamaica
Oceanism Diving Shop - Dumagueteneo.com Business Review
 
01:10
Video Edited by Don Zurich Silorio https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnN23GOIpZJB1gi8-78wLRQ - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Please like, share and follow our other social media links for more updates: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Dumagueteneo Twitter: https://twitter.com/dumagueteneo Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dumagueteneo/ Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/AboutDumagueteCity and visit our website: https://www.dumagueteneo.com
Views: 13 Dumagueteneo
100% UNBIASED SLIME REVIEW?!GUESS THE SLIME SHOP & PRICE  CHALLENGE!! *FAMOUS AND UNDERRATED*
 
37:43
Hey guys, it’s Tropical Pancakes, welcome back to my channel! In today’s video I did a 100% unbiased slime review! I really hope you guys enjoy this video (even though it was suupppeerr loongg) as much as I enjoyed making it! Let me know in the comments down below any other slime shops, or video ideas, you would like me to film next. I love you all so much, thank you for your unconditional love and support, and I can’t wait to see you guys next week! ~ ~ ~ Follow me on Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/therealtropicalpancakes/?hl=en * * Subscribe to my channel to become a member of the #pancakesquad! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2P9mbkSWdh8eyZa4mwaG4g?view_as=subscriber * * * Check out Slime Tyme’s Video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3rcohWWQIuc * Follow Slime Tyme on Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/its.slime.tyme/ * Go follow Slimebun on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/slime.bun/?hl=en * Go follow KawaiiSlimeCompany on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kawaii.slime.company/?hl=en * Go follow BlissBalm on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/blissbalm/?hl=en * Go follow UniicornSlimeShop on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/uniicornslimeshop/?hl=en * Go follow TrillSlime on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/trill.slime/?hl=en * Go follow on SlimeOG Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/slime_og/?hl=en * Go follow Slimebun on Instagram: ** Bored? Don’t Leave! Check out some of my other videos and slime reviews! * Hoshimi Slimes Review! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6mFwOYqsnuE&t=2s ~ MoMo Slimes Review! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kvML8jXHoTg ~ Subscriber Slime Review! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zbgM7lHY1Lk&t=10s ~ Parakeet Slimes Review! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aiT5zFr-puw&t=1s ~ Huge Etsy Slime Shop Review! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_FcAUc5CZNM&t=457s * * For business inquiries ONLY, email me at: [email protected] * What equipment do I use to record videos? Here are a few things :P * MY TRIPOD: https://amzn.to/2RyQ834 ~ SOFTBOX LIGHTING:https://amzn.to/2C72R3a ~ My Camera:https://amzn.to/2C50fmB ~ Camera Microphone:https://amzn.to/2RxT8N1 ~ Voiceover Microphone: https://amzn.to/2REj4GO * * * I really do appreciate each and every one of you, and I genuinely hope that you understand that. Oh and if you’re still reading this, then go take a nap, you deserve it. JK, you don’t have to. But if you do then don’t blame me for anything you’re supposed to be doing instead. Also subscribe to Pewdiepie, cuz why not? ! :D K I’m done, bai. Love you. ~ TP
Views: 29394 Tropical Pancakes
WOW! Rossiya Airlines Surprisingly Good Business Class - Review
 
15:00
My trip report in the excellent Rossiya Airlines Business Class from St Petersburg to London Gatwick, onboard an Airbus A319. #Rossiya #flightreport #flightreview #businessclass ===== EARLY ACCESS, FULL LENGTH FLIGHTS, MERCH & MORE: SUPPORT ME ON PATREON: http://www.patreon.com/inflightvideo CHECK OUT PRIORITY PASS FOR LOUNGE ACCESS - 10% DISCOUNT FOR MY VIEWERS: https://bit.ly/2BGDwOo (affiliate link) EQUIPMENT (affiliate links) GoPro Hero 7 https://amzn.to/2SVH1er Feiyutech G6 Gimbal https://amzn.to/2NsNXd7 Zoom H1N Voice Recorder: https://amzn.to/2NmXu5d Edutige ETM-001 Lav Mic: https://amzn.to/2E92wxU ===== Airline: Rossiya Flight: FV6619 Aircraft: Airbus A319 VQ-BAV From: St. Petersburg (LED) To: London-Gatwick (LGW) Departure: 14:50 Arrival: 14:55 Flight Time: 3:05 Seat: 2F
Views: 8635 inflight Video
Harvard Business Review: What successful people do differently
 
02:38
One of 2012's most read articles on the Harvard Business Review website is by psychologist Heidi Halvorson, author of the book Succeed: How We Can Reach our Goals. - See more at: http://www.clientinsights.ca/en/article/harvard-business-review-what-successful-people-do-differently#sthash.3UEERknv.dpuf
Views: 25389 ClientInsights
100% HONEST Famous + Underrated Instagram Slime Shop Review! Non-Famous US/UK Slime Package Unboxing
 
10:02
Hi guys! In today’s video I’ll be reviewing famous and underrated UK AND US slime shops and giving my 100% honest opinion on them! 100% honest review of underrated/small slime shop packages! Giveaway rules MUST DO STEPS 1.Subscribe to Talisa Tossell on YouTube (this channel) 2.Comment your Instagram @ or twitter @ so you can be announced and contacted when you win and comment what steps you’ve done (I’ll be checking!) EXTRA entries 1.Subscribe to Talisa Tossell vlogs: https://www.youtube.com/user/talisalaurentossellx 2.Follow @talisatossell on twitter 3.Follow @talisa.tossell on Instagram 4.Follow @talisatossellofficial on Instagram 5.Follow @slime.marshmallows on Instagram Giveaway closes and announced 23/04/18 on Instagram. Winner must respond within a day or another winner chosen. Slime will be sent out within 7 days of winners response. One comment per person for entry. Proof of steps taken will be requested upon winning. My vlog channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/talisalaurentossellx WATCH IN HD AND EXPAND FOR LINKS! Leave a comment and i'll try my best to reply! Don't forget to give this a thumbs up and subscribe! ♥ you loads. Contact me: [email protected] PO BOX: Talisa Tossell PO BOX 3198 PURLEY CR8 9DW UNITED KINGDOM WHERE ELSE TO FIND ME: ♥ INSTAGRAM: @talisatossellofficial ♥ SNAPCHAT: TalisaTossell ♥ TWITTER: @talisatossell DISCLAIMER: You should understand that when you are involved in any 'do it yourself' method there is a risk of physical injury. If you engage in this method, you agree you do so at your own risk, are voluntarily participating in these activities, assume all risk of injury to yourself and agree to release and discharge Talisa Tossell from any or all claims or causes of actions known or unknown, arising out of Talisa Tossell's negligence.
Views: 1898197 Talisa Tossell
100% HONEST SLIMESHADYSHOP AND PEACHYBBIES FAMOUS SLIME SHOP REVIEW! *STITCH BUTTER SLIME?!* ($60)
 
15:00
Hey guys, it’s Tropical Pancakes, welcome back to my channel! In today’s video I finally reviewed the highly request SlimeShadyShop and decided to combine it with another Peachybbies review. I was hoping to review and upload this review last week, but unfortunately, as you guys may know, I was unable to because the packages arrived later than I expected. I really hope you guys enjoy this video as much as I enjoyed making it. Let me know in the comments down below any other slime shops, or video ideas, you would like me to film next. I love you all so much, thank you for your unconditional love and support, and I can’t wait to see you guys next week! ~ ~ ~ Link to the OGSlimes review I did! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cuedycp5a84 ~ ~ Link to the BlushingBBSlimes review I did! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7wfs65ebCE4&t=2s * * Link to the Peachybbies Slime review (the old cringey one lol) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NAJo-4iE600 Follow me on Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/therealtropicalpancakes/?hl=en * * * Go follow SlimeShadyShop on Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/slimeshadyshop/?hl=en * * Go check out the SlimeShadyShop on Etsy! https://www.etsy.com/shop/slimeshadyshop ~ ~ ~ Go follow Peachybbies on Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/peachybbies/?hl=en * Also follow Andrea (the creator of Peachybbies) on Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/itsaxdrea/?hl=en * * Go check out the Peachybbies slime shop! https://peachybbies.com/ ~ ~ Peachybbies on Youtube! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrv0rZSx_6LWaZVWHWQdnlQ * * * I really do appreciate each and every one of you, and I genuinely hope that you understand that. Oh and if you’re still reading this, then go finish that chapter that you’ve been putting off for a while… JK, I mean you can if you want to, but seriously you might want to, or if you don’t then at least go outside and soak up some vitamin D. K I’m done, bai. Love you. ~ TP For business inquiries: [email protected]
Views: 74634 Tropical Pancakes
Baylor Business Review - Jaren Shaw
 
01:26
Jaren Shaw, BBA '85, serves as vice president of customer service for H-E-B and is featured in the 2012 spring issue of the Baylor Business Review magazine. Photos/video footage by Baylor Photography. Audio/video editing by ZackMorris MEDIA. Graphics by Pollei DesignWorks.
100% HONEST UNDERRATED SLIME SHOP REVIEW UNBOXING!
 
12:18
100% HONEST UNDERRATED SLIME SHOP REVIEW UNBOXING! ◇Subscribe Here For More Videos : https://goo.gl/fsTcRx ◇Subscribe For Vlogs: https://goo.gl/ceXqNu ◇SHOP MY MERCH: https://goo.gl/bVkHfc ◇BUY MY SLIME ON ETSY: ◇ https://goo.gl/9GMmWA ◇My Slime ASMR Youtube Channel: ◇ goo.gl/im2JWJ Hey beautiful people! Today I'm reviewing more underrated slime shops. This an instagram slime shop review that includes unboxing fans slime! Which slime was your favorite?! ◇SLIME SHOPS IN THIS VIDEO: ◇ SlimeAlchemist: https://www.etsy.com/shop/slimealchemist ItaliaSlimesShop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/ItaliaSlimesShop Sweet_Slimez_SC -------------------------------------------- ◇MY LATEST VIDEOS:◇ TESTING PEACHYBBIES SLIME RECIPES! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A0vEHNbF7EA FIXING $1 WISH SLIME! How To Fix Any Slime! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YkfNdB9dtUM ADDING TOO MANY INGREDIENTS INTO SLIME! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=deKsonGacds SISTER BUYS MY OUTFIT SHOPPING CHALLENGE! (omg!) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xiJBERjgUoA 100% HONEST SLIME OBSIDIAN REVIEW! (i secret shopped) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_2PhIIr5Tik $1 WISH SLIME REVIEW! Is It Worth It?! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r43vDEJzmjg TESTING DUMB TROOM TROOM LIFE HACKS! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RCBhPnc2l5E 100% HONEST UNDERRATED SLIME SHOP REVIEW UNBOXING! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qwImNAniRpk BIGGEST SLIME RESTOCK YET! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OL-3c978axU 100% HONEST SNOOPSLIMES SLIME UNBOXING REVIEW (i secret shopped!) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MHQWaLsMBNk 100% HONEST UNDERRATED SLIME SHOP REVIEW UNBOXING! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=umsLjWcQWUw The Tinder Makeup Social Experiment https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lu3xzMhnodo EXPOSING THE SLIME COMMUNITY! (this needs to stop.) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jGFaPIpFyCs TESTING TALISA TOSSELL SLIME RECIPES! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zJ5GM5dYa68 NICKELODEON SLIME GLUE REVIEW! (wtf?!) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yl7JsPHQe-o BUZZFEED LIFE HACKS TESTED! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zrqyw2XC9HI How to Make SLIME for Beginners! EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vF10-7p-L74 My Instagram Followers CONTROL My Life for a Day... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vGG6XHbhECs 100% HONEST UNDERRATED SLIME REVIEW UNBOXING! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OSth_GZyhFY INSTAGRAM SLIME TRENDS TESTED! Waffle Slime, Clay Mixing Slime, Slime ASMR! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iic3pJRvqPA TESTING TALISA TOSSELL SLIME RECIPES! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Y1LK6G8knM FAMOUS Instagram Slime Collection 2018! Most Satisfying Slime ASMR! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q3OEUhdgu3s KARINA GARCIA DIYS + LIFE HACKS TESTED! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ML26DNohz4M $1 WISH SLIME REVIEW! Is It Worth It?! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nz_t2UPR1HI -------------------------------------------- ◇SOCIAL MEDIA:◇ VLOG CHANNEL https://goo.gl/ceXqNu INSTAGRAM http://instagram.com/courtlundquistt TWITTER https://twitter.com/courtlundquistt SNAPCHAT "courtlundquistt" ◇FILMING EQUIPMENT I USE: CAMERA : Canon 80D https://amzn.to/2x0LcLu LENS 30MM: https://amzn.to/2x5zE9x LENS 18-55MM STM: https://amzn.to/2s1bFDs EDITING : Final Cut Pro X LIGHTING : http://amzn.to/1paZ8W2 ◇BUSINESS INQUIRIES:◇ [email protected]
Views: 391331 Courtney Lundquist
X-Play - The Sims 2: Open For Business Review
 
03:57
Now you can get a job... in the virtual world
Views: 796 Johnny BlackJock
The Quarterly Business Review
 
01:10
QBRs (Quarterly Business Review) are when you recap your previous quarter to peers and superiors. You explain what happened, why it happened, and how you're going to crush the upcoming quarter. Thing about that information is exactly zero people give a shit. They are long, boring, pretty much a waste of time. If only there were a way to spice things up.... #QBR #Spokenword #Tenderize #PreposterousProspectsFalsePromises Subscribe! http://bit.ly/CBroYoutube Follow Us! Instagram: http://bit.ly/CBroInsta Facebook: http://bit.ly/CBroFB LinkedIn: http://bit.ly/CBroLinkedIn Buy Stuff! (or don't.) Our Shop: http://bit.ly/CBroMerch Patreon: http://bit.ly/CBroPatreon Cameo: http://bit.ly/CBroCameo
Views: 1405 Corporate Bro
Wine Shop at Home MLM Business Review-1 800 Wine Shop Train
 
04:51
http://www.NewMLMPlan.com Get Free Wine Shop at Home MLM Network Marketing Training-Learn How to Be a 1 800 wine shop Top Income Earner. Generate FREE wineshop at home MLM Leads to Build Your Downline
Views: 2214 gregro223
Baylor Business Review-Kevin Henry
 
01:55
Kevin Henry, BBA '08, MBA '10, serves as the founder of Pangea Bottles in Lufkin, Texas, and is featured in the fall 2011 issue of the Baylor Business Review magazine. Photos/video footage by Baylor Photography. Project photos provided by Pangea Bottles. Video/audio editing by ZackMorris MEDIA.
Buy Jamaica, Build Jamaica (Business Review) November 11 2018
 
02:57
For more TVJ videos visit - https://www.televisionjamaica.com For access to LIVE TV go to https://www.1spotmedia.com
Views: 689 Television Jamaica
Baylor Business Review-Michael Atkinson
 
01:29
Michael Atkinson, BBA '03, serves as co-owner and director of sales for The Candy Factory in Columbia, Mo., and is featured in the fall 2011 issue of the Baylor Business Review magazine. Photos/video footage by Baylor Photography. Video/audio editing by ZackMorris MEDIA. Graphics by Pollei DesignWorks.
Norwegian Premium Cabin, London to New York - Business Traveller
 
05:41
Norwegian Premium Cabin 787-9 flight review with Tom Otley, Editor of Business Traveller magazine. This review is of the Norwegian Premium Economy service from London Gatwick to New York. In the video Tom looks at all aspects of the Norwegian Premium Cabin product, from the Norwegian Premium Economy seats to the meals and cabin service. Norwegian Premium is the Norwegian business class product. There is no Norwegian Business Class cabin, only economy and Premium Economy. Read the full review here: https://www.businesstraveller.com/tried-and-tested/flight-review-norwegian-b787-9-premium/ Video transcript: - - [Tom] Well, here we are for our Flight Check of Norwegian Premium Cabin from London Gatwick to New York. This is on the new 787-9 from Norwegian, that's been reconfigured. It's a beautiful sunny after a lot of rain earlier on, now just getting ready to get onto the aircraft, and have a tour of it. There's the distinctive tail finns that Norwegian puts on all it's aircraft, short haul and long haul. There's a shot of just how beautiful this aircraft is. Can't wait to get on board for this eight hour flight, but first of all, let's have a look at the cabin. This is Economy on the new Norwegian 787-9s, the ones with the extra number of business class, I'm sorry, Premium seats. So these are the two economy cabins. This is the new Premium cabin of the 787-9 from Norwegian. It's what they call Heavy Premium, which means it's got more Premium seats than was previously the case on the 787-9 Dreamliner. This one has 56 seats in total, in a two three two configuration, which is A-C, D-E-F in the center, and G-J on the sides. That runs from row one to row eight at the back there, it's just one cabin of Premium, and then you have two cabins of Economy further back. The seat pitch, that's the space between the seats, has been reduced, so it now is 43 inches as opposed to 46 inches, so you are getting slightly less room than you did before, but there's more seats in the cabin. And the reason for Norwegian adding more Premium seats is they're doing better at selling them, than they thought they would there, they want to go after, I think, business travelers. And business travelers want more frequency on a route. So, as well as adding frequencies to certain routes, they've just added a third frequency to this Gatwick-New York route that starts in October. You're also adding more Premium seats, which is why you've got a larger cabin here. - And out, which is good to lean in, you know, then you've got this switch, pushes all the way back to here, lock here, and then the foot rest comes out, like so, and then you can push that down, and there's a little button, which is here, so, it's a bit stiff, you need to, - [Tom] Yeah, but you push it down and then, - Yeah so you push it down and it goes all the way out like that, so you've got a bit more of a fuller, - [Tom] And what's it like when this seat's reclined as well? Do you think there's enough room, or? - I'd say it's a little bit pushed, but, it's not impossible, obviously it would work better if they were all flat at the same time. - [Tom] Yeah. Do you do anything about stopping people, like doing that if I'm having a meal or do you just let them go? - Generally, if it was meal time, yeah, I would make sure that, I think most people especially on a day flight, are awake for the meal service anyway, so they would be sat upwards. - [Tom] Yeah. - So it's not very practical to eat like that. - [Tom] Yeah. - And then obviously, you've got a screen, which comes out, like that, and the tray table, which you then adjust, and come over. So right, I think it's quite easy to navigate your way around, and then obviously on the screen, I can't show you right now, but when it comes on properly later, you've got the, you can do the lighting, and everything from that, and then your call button, and you've also got it on the seat itself. - [Tom] Well, thank you. These are the headphones. - [Announcer] Ladies and gentlemen, please sit back, and we'll tell you everything you need to know about the service on this Boeing 787 Dreamliner. - [Stewardess] So we have three meal options for you today. We have lamb rump in a rosemary jus, with roast potatoes, grilled asparagus, and a mint pea puree. We have fried hake, so white fish, in a ver blanc sauce, which is sort of a buttery, vinaigrette sauce, with peppered cabbage, tomatoes and wild rice. Or we have roast chicken breast with potato gratin, grilled spring onions and a smoked red pepper sauce. Yeah, of course. And in the box we have a kale slaw salad and a chocolate dessert. - [Tom] So we're about an hour away from landing in New York. I haven't been able to shoot that much video while on the flight because the flight is busy, and obviously, you don't want to be filming other passengers, but generally, the flight has been very, very good. Nice and smooth, seat belt signs on a few times, good............
Views: 127476 Business Traveller
Shopify Store Review - The ALMOST Perfect Store - 8/10
 
14:17
★☆★ Free Shopify Masterclass Course: http://dandasilva.clkpfct.com/go/free-access-link-shopifymasterclass ★☆★ ★☆★ Subscribe For More Videos Everyday★☆★ https://goo.gl/S2tvd7 ★☆★Dan Fam Success Team (Proof Dan Dasilva -me- is the real deal)★☆★ http://danfamsuccessteam.com If you want to watch some case studies: ★☆★ http://ecomdudes.com ★☆★ Add me on Instagram http://instagram.com/dandasilvaaa Add Me On Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/dandceo Intro Music From: https://audiojungle.net/item/future-bass/19661619 *These links get me paid somehow. I either own the platforms or I am an affiliate for the platforms.*
Views: 47357 Dan Dasilva
Business Review (TVJ Prime Time News) December 30 2018
 
02:47
For more TVJ videos visit - https://www.televisionjamaica.com For access to LIVE TV go to https://www.1spotmedia.com
Views: 2165 Television Jamaica
WORST HAIR EVER/ WATCH FINAL REVIEW FOR REASON WHY
 
11:58
FINAL REVIEW https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hbNXjeE7br0&t=346s HAIR TUTORIAL https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=477T4I8SOgQ WIG TUTORIAL https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ot6diL3joUg SOCIAL Twitter : Sophiaschoiceee Snapchat : Sophiaschoicee Email : [email protected] Phone number : haha YOU THOUGHT
Views: 1482043 Sophiology
SAFE SHOP : A GIFT || SAFE SHOP INDIA
 
08:00
Dear All #SAFESHOP INDIA associates, This is too important video related with (Safe Shop India) safe and secure online marketing pvt ltd. in this video i will show you about something special whose a few leaders also know. and this video help alot for new associates who are negative and don't know about company relataed details clearly. please dont miss this and share this video. Thank you ! My MIC = Boya (https://amzn.to/2lSWN6S ) *TOP SUCCESS BOOK STORE* ( Buy Book Online in Best Prices) 1- YOU CAN WIN (ENGLISH) - http://amzn.to/2yqTglI 2- YOU CAN WIN ( HINDI) - http://amzn.to/2gfSMGV 3- Judo Jodo Jeeto - http://amzn.to/2ggIOVG 4- Sawal hi Jawab Hain- http://amzn.to/2yrlrko 5- Why India Is Best For Network Marketing (English) by Dr Ujjwal Patani- http://amzn.to/2gohmZN 6- Business School (Hindi) - http://amzn.to/2geU6tv 7- Lakshya (Goals) (Hindi) - http://amzn.to/2geUicd 8- Goals (English) - http://amzn.to/2gg5iGo 9- Apke Avchetan Man Ki Shakti (The Power of your Subconscious Mind) (Hindi) - http://amzn.to/2xM4VOZ 10- Rahasya (The Secret) (Hindi) - http://amzn.to/2gf7nlD 11-The Secret (English) - http://amzn.to/2gfKv5C 12-Bechana Seekho aur Safal Bano- By Shiv Khera ( https://amzn.to/2m9RzDC ) 13-You Can Achieve More: Live By Design, Not By Default - By Shiv Khera ( https://amzn.to/2m5eJv0 ) 14-Network Marketing Close Close Close - By Irfaan Khan ( https://amzn.to/2L8gqmn ) 15-Network Marketing Master Plan ( https://amzn.to/2ubnoAv ) you can follow us on - http://www.facebook.com/sss.safeshop/ http://www.instagram.com/sss.safeshop/ http://www.safeshopvideos.blogspot.com http://www.Twitter.com/safeshopindia #safeshopindia #networkmarketing -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "आग 🔥लगा देने वाली विडियो || Safe Shop || By Madhav Sir || Success Support System" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jMEsXewIfdE -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 610809 SAFE SHOP INDIA
TVJ Business Review Investment Options - MAR 3 2019
 
03:06
For more #TVJ videos visit - https://www.televisionjamaica.com Trusted News For access to LIVE TV go to https://www.1spotmedia.com #tvjprimetimenews
Views: 743 Television Jamaica
Disruptive Innovation Explained
 
07:52
Clay Christensen, Harvard Business School professor and the world's most influential management guru according to the Thinkers50, lays out his landmark theory.
Views: 402776 Harvard Business Review
Baylor Business Review-Traci Niedziela
 
01:29
Traci Niedziela, BBA '93, serves as the owner of The Hideaway Ranch and Retreat in Bluff Dale, Texas, and is featured in the fall 2011 issue of the Baylor Business Review magazine. Photos/video footage by Baylor Photography. Video/audio editing by ZackMorris MEDIA. Graphics by Pollei DesignWorks.
UNKNOWN SLIME SHOPS REVIEW! 100% Honest Review! Cutest Slime Package EVER
 
20:11
Audible is offering a FREE Audiobook with a 30-Day Trail Membership. Head over to https://audible.com/karina or Text "karina" to 500-500 Today Im reviewing some underrated slime shops and all I gotta say is IM SHOOK, QUAKING, SHIVERING... WOW. SLIME SHOPS FEATURED IN VIDEO: Drama Llama Slime IG: drama_llama_slime_ Etsy Shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/dramallamaslime Big Boy Slimes IG: bigboyslimeshop Etsy Shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/bigboyslimeshop surpriseee!!! My bro's new slime shop hehe! ^^^ Part 2 of underrated slime shops coming soon! Comment other shops you think I should review! THIS VIDEO IS SPONSORED BY AUDIBLE Have You Seen My Previous Video?! My DIY Book!: https://www.amazon.com/Karina-Garcias-Must-Try-DIYs-Crafts/dp/1499807007 My Slime Book!: https://www.amazon.com/Karina-Garcias-DIY-Slime-Garcia/dp/1499806604/ Craft City Kits Here!: https://www.target.com/c/craft-kits-kids-arts-crafts-toys/craft-city/-/N-5xt8cZ3t8ar FOLLOW ME IG: karinagarc1a twitter: karinaa_bear snapchat: karinaa_bear Vlog channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcCLyk1Te4ioNycEoKdunbg Thanks for watching! I LOVE YOU!
Views: 5335279 Karina Garcia
Baylor Business Review - Well Coffee
 
03:01
Brooke Ramsay, BBA '03, and Jordan Ramsay, BBA '03, serve as the owners of Well Coffee and are featured in the 2012 spring issue of the Baylor Business Review magazine. Photos/video footage by Baylor Photography. Audio/video editing by ZackMorris MEDIA. Graphics by Pollei DesignWorks.
How To Start A Quilt Shop Business - Review
 
04:02
http://www.123marketingtips.com - How To Start A Quilt Shop Business - Welcome in on this video review! Having started a couple different business in retail over the last couple years I figured I would share with you a principle based business model review on learning "how to start a quilt shop business" and why you may in fact completely re consider this business approach by the end. If you enjoyed this video on how to start a quilt shop business leave some love. If you would like to learn the skills needed for building a massive business online form home without supplies or equipment or cold market prospecting how to build a stable business online from home visit my site above and let's connect.
Views: 382 BrandoMOtv
Finnair A350 900 Review, Business Class - Business Traveller
 
04:42
Finnair A350 900 Review of Business Class with Tom Otley, Editor of Business Traveller magazine. December 2017. - - [Narrator] This is a flight review of the Finnair A350-900. It's a new generation aircraft. A competitor to Boeing's B787 Dreamliner. It's a long haul aircraft of course and this is only on a short haul route, the Heathrow to Helsinki route, which is less than three hours in our case - two and a half hours, so the actual cabin experience is the same as doing long haul but of course you don't get some of the long haul things like an amenity kit and the headphones aren't what you'd expect, they're just sort of small-ish, short haul ones, earbuds, in effect. The design of the aircraft is by Finnish design company, dSign Vertti Kivi & Co, and it's very clean, it's very white It doesn't look antiseptic and I think one of the reasons for that is they also have table wear and textiles, in Business Class at least, by the Finnish company Marimekko, they're the ones that do those sort of bright cushions with the green touches. In addition, the food and drink are Finnish as well. The seat's a comfortable one, it's the Cirrus seat, which is common to many airlines in long haul. It's a fully-flat seat in a sort of slightly slanted configuration, heading towards the windows in the case of the window seats and towards one another in the middle seats. It's a good seat, it's comfortable and it's been adapted by Finnair, not only to distinguish itself in a Finnish way but also to make sure that they get the maximum configuration on the aircraft. The seat has everything that you'd expect from a long haul aircraft and a new generation one. It has plenty of power, you can see that there's a socket there for UK, EU and US plugs. Above that, there's the USB, so you can actually power two devices at once, perhaps a laptop on the lower one and a phone or an Ipad on the upper one. Next to that's the control for the in-flight entertainment system, although that also has a touch screen. It's a great system, 16-inch screen, very high quality. The aircraft also has in-flight Wi-Fi courtesy of Panasonic. That's the system behind it. That's pretty quick. It's not as quick as some systems but it's quite efficient and as a real bonus for Business Class, you get that for free, complimentary, up to a certain usage. The seat has plenty of space to spread out in but what it doesn't have is much storage space when you're taking off, so you've got a space under your footrest but you can't stow things there and you can't stow things on the footrest itself or in the magazine compartment. There's a small compartment to one side under the armrest. You can probably fit a bottle of water in there but not much else so you do have to stow everything before take-off and then come and get it back afterwards. That said, once you are in the sky there is plenty of room. There's the side table and there's also a table that folds out from the arm. If you're selecting a seat in Business Class it's worth bearing in mind that some of them only have one window, so for instance, the seat in front of me, in window seats, which is 10L, only has one window. The one I'm at, 11 and the one behind, 12 - 12L, this is on the right hand side of the aircraft, have two windows so, you get more of a view and more light. The in-flight entertainment system also has the option of two different camera angles and it's fun watching that take-off from the one at the top of the tail-fin. One thing you'll notice about the aircraft, if you do get a chance to fly it, is just how quiet it is. I mean, we're in front of the engines here in business class and that is the quietest end of the aircraft if you like. It will be noisier behind in Economy but even so it's a very very quiet experience and similar only really to the 787 and the A380. Watch more videos from our new Business Traveller TV show: http://bit.ly/BusTTV Watch more of our news stories here: http://bit.ly/BTUKNews The best of Business Traveller magazine brought to life on the screen, featuring stories on travel and entrepreneurship, destination guides and insider knowledge. Subscribe To Our Newsletter: http://bit.ly/SubscribeBT Visit Our Website: https://www.businesstraveller.com/ Find Us On Facebook: http://bit.ly/FacebookBTUK Find Us On Twitter: http://bit.ly/TwitterBTUK Find Us On Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstagramBTUK
Views: 10998 Business Traveller
Safe shop is a fraud company
 
04:52
Best OTG pendrive https://amzn.to/2UYGPrr Best mibile https://amzn.to/2TDdhz8 One plus 6T https://amzn.to/2SoZJKZ Best i3 laptop https://amzn.to/2UQsYmM Best camera https://amzn.to/2UT18Gr Best mic https://amzn.to/2I77z7y Best smart TV https://amzn.to/2DvzkAT
Views: 63017 xettro jaipur
HUGE SLIME PACKAGE REVIEW! Famous Etsy Slime Shops! GLITTER.SLIMES, SLIMEEDADDY, & MORE
 
20:59
Sponsored by AT&T’s SummerBreak Episode 1 of @SummerBreak Season 5: http://bit.ly/2tkj0QW Visit @SummerBreak on TUMBLR: http://bit.ly/29v6txv Follow @SummerBreak on INSTAGRAM: http://bit.ly/298eKbZ Follow @SummerBreak on FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/29v6CAV Find @SummerBreak gifs on GIPHY: http://gph.is/296ayqE Find @SummerBreak group chats on PUBLIC: Public.chat/sb5 Snap @SummerBreak on SNAPCHAT: @SummerBreakSnap SLIME SHOPS IN THIS VIDEO: SlimeeDaddy IG: slimeedaddy Shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/SlimeeDaddyShop Glitter.Slimes IG: glitter.slimes Shop: https://glitterslimes.com SquishyBunnii IG: squishybunnii Shop: https://www.etsy.com/people/squishybunnii Come meet me on Tour! TICKETS HERE: http://bit.ly/KarinaGarciaTour tweet me or IG me a pic of your ticket and you may be featured in my next video! Tour Dates: 8/12 Chicago, IL 8/13 Minneapolis, MN 8/19 Brooklyn, NY 8/20 Freehold, NJ 8/26 Atlanta, GA 8/27 Charlotte, NC 9/9 Philadelphia, PA 9/10 Boston, MA 9/16 Seattle, WA 9/17 Portland, OR 9/23 Phoenix, AZ 9/24 Denver, CO FOLLOW ME! IG: karinagarc1a twitter: karinaa_bear snapchat: karinaa_bear Have You Seen My Previous Video?! BTS GIVEAWAY! https://youtu.be/VnzF9HUzZvw Thank you so much for watching! I love you!
Views: 9588428 Karina Garcia