Home
Search results “Cruise disney magic review”
Disney Magic Tour & Review ~ Disney Cruise Line ~ Cruise Ship Tour & Review [4K Ultra HD]
 
24:59
Watch a VIDEO REVIEW of Disney Cruise Line’s Disney Magic in 4K Ultra HD. Discover its accommodations: Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom with Verandah; activities: AquaDunk, Goofy’s Family Pool, Nephew’s Splash Zone, Twist ’n’ Spout, AquaLab, Quiet Cove Adult Pool, Senses Spa & Salon, Wide World of Sports Deck, Vibe, Edge, Disney’s Oceaneer Club, Disney’s Oceaneer Lab, It’s a Small World Nursery, D Lounge, Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique, Shutters, The Crown Jewelry, Vista Gallery, White Caps, Mickey’s Mainsail, Atrium, Port Adventures, Guest Services, After Hours, Keys, Fathoms and O’Gills Pub; dining: Cove Cafe, Signals Bar, Pinocchio’s Pizzeria, Eye Scream, Frozone Treats, Duck-In Diner, Daisy’s De-Lites, Cabanas, Palo, Promenade Lounge, Lumiere’s, Animator’s Palate and Rapunzel’s Royal Table; and entertainment: The Snuggly Duckling, Meet and Greets, Buena Vista Theatre, Walt Disney Theatre, Deck Party and Fireworks. ~ Visit Our Website: http://www.PopularCruising.com
Views: 91445 Popular Cruising
Disney Magic Review - Full Walkthrough - Cruise Ship Tour - Disney Cruise Line
 
11:03
For Booking Call: 800-414-1531 Website: http://cruisesIt.com The newly re-imagineered Disney Magic is a cruise liner that blends classic beauty and grace with all the modern luxuries, technology and comforts that make cruising a pleasure. With its distinctive design, signature yellow trim across the stately bow and room to accommodate 2,700 passengers, the Disney Magic is one of the most admired and recognizable ocean liners in the world making hundreds of trips to dozens of exotic international ports every year. In all, the Disney Magic boasts 11 expansive decks, a total length of 984 feet, a maximum width of 106 feet and an astonishing gross tonnage of 84,000. Aboard the ship, 2,700 passengers can fit comfortably, and 950 Cast and Crew Members are on hand to accommodate the needs of each and every Guest, day and night. To Book Call: (800) 414-1531 Website: http://www.cruisesit.com https://www.facebook.com/cruisesit This video is about the Norwegian Getaway. This is a full ship tour. The lido deck, the aqua park. Norwegian Getaway review. This clip has Norwegian getaway video. This is a full walk through ship tour. You will see a wide angle view of the lido deck, the sixth, seventh and eighth floor, and all the restaurants. I give a full commentary on restaurants, show, ship activities, the rope course and water park. Disney Magic Sailings http://mnewquist.cruiseone.com/results.do?searchOrigin=refine&d=&d2=&places=ALL&days=ALL&Month=ALL&dd=ALL&fd=2&c=20&v=99&p=ALL&shoppingZipCode=&sort_by=7&IncludeSeniorRates=false&IncludeAlumniRates=false&AlumniCruiseId=false Norwegian Getaway Sailings http://mnewquist.cruiseone.com/results.do?searchOrigin=refine&d=&d2=&places=ALL&days=ALL&Month=ALL&dd=ALL&fd=2&c=34&v=784&p=ALL&shoppingZipCode=&sort_by=7&Search=+&IncludeSeniorRates=false&IncludeAlumniRates=false&AlumniCruiseId=false Family Cruise Offers http://mnewquist.cruiseone.com/travel/promotion/family-cruises.do Balcony and Suite Offers http://mnewquist.cruiseone.com/travel/promotion/balcony-suite-cruises.do Special Offers http://mnewquist.cruiseone.com/travel/promotion/special-cruises.do Weekend Getaways http://mnewquist.cruiseone.com/travel/promotion/weekend-cruises.do Military Offers http://mnewquist.cruiseone.com/travel/cruises/Editorial.html?edType=Custom%20Page&pagename=Military-Appreciation Close to home Cruising http://mnewquist.cruiseone.com/travel/promotion/cruises-from-us-ports.do Romance Packages http://mnewquist.cruiseone.com/travel/promotion/romantic-cruises.do
Views: 213142 CruiseOne - Cruises It
Disney Magic Cruise Ship Tour & Review with The Legend
 
33:46
The Legend shows you all around the Disney Magic cruise ship from his voyage in January 2017. This tour of the ship includes the various pool areas and waterslides, kids clubs, restaurants, bars, theaters and the stateroom. Visit us on the web at www.inthelooppodcast.com Facebook: www.facebook.com/inthelooppodcast Twitter: Clint Novak @clintnovak Drew The Intern @drewtheintern The Legend @inthelooplegend Little Spoon Kenny @intheloopkenny Instagram: InTheLoopPodcast Untapped: DrewTheIntern
Views: 185904 In the Loop
Disney Magic Tour & Review: Activities ~ Disney Cruise Line ~ Cruise Ship Tour & Review
 
05:22
http://www.PopularCruising.com ~ Check out our latest review and tour series from onboard the newly redesigned Disney Magic from Disney Cruise Line. In this video, we evaluate the ship's activities: the AquaDunk water slide, Oceaneer Club, Mickey Mouse Club, Marvel's Avengers Academy, Andy's Room, Oceaneer Lab, Edge, Vibe, Goofy's Family Pool, Funnel Vision, AquaLab, Twist 'n' Spout water slide, Quarter Masters Arcade, Wide World of Sports, Cove Pool, Senses Spa & Salon, After Hours, Keys, O'Gill's Pub, Fathoms, D Lounge, Shutters, Art Gallery, shops, and Port Adventures. ~ http://www.PopularCruising.com
Views: 155352 Popular Cruising
Disney Wonder Tour & Review ~ Disney Cruise Line ~ Cruise Ship Tour & Review [4K Ultra HD]
 
24:52
Come aboard Disney Cruise Line and watch our review of the newly redesigned Disney Wonder including its accommodations: Inside Stateroom, Oceanview Stateroom and Oceanview Stateroom with Verandah; activities: Senses Spa & Salon, Wide World of Sports Deck, Concierge Outdoor Seating, Concierge Lounge, Quiet Cove Adult Pool, Goofy's Family Pool, Twist 'n' Spout Water Slide, AquaLab, Dory's Reef, Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique, Vibe, Edge, It's a Small World Nursery, Disney's Oceaneer Lab, Disney's Oceaneer Club, Shutters Photo Studio, Vista Gallery, D Lounge, retail shops, atrium, Guest Services, Port Adventures, After Hours, Azure, Crown & Fin Pub, The Cadillac Lounge; dining: Signals Bar, Cove Cafe, Palo, Cabanas, Daisy's De-Lites, Pete's Boiler Bites, Sulley's Sips, Eye Scream, Pinocchio's Pizzeria, Promenade Lounge, Tiana's Place, Triton's, Animator's Palate; and entertainment: Buena Vista Theatre, Walt Disney Theater, deck parties and fireworks. ~ Visit Our Website: http://www.PopularCruising.com
Views: 211086 Popular Cruising
Marvel Day at Sea Cruise Review: Disney Magic ~ Disney Cruise Line ~ Cruise Review [4K Ultra HD]
 
07:42
Watch as Disney Cruise Line's Disney Magic hosts Marvel Day at Sea including meet-and-greets with Iron Man, Black Panther, Spider-Man, Thor and Loki, as well as Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Pluto, Goofy, Donald Duck, Daisy Duck and Chip and Dale dressed up as their favorite superheroes; Marvel Masters featuring Marsha Griffin: VP, Animation - Current Series & Development; Super Showdown Game; Super Fan Face Off; Comic Academy; Super Hero Celebration; USO Show; Doctor Strange Show and Marvel Heroes Unite. ~ Visit Our Website: http://www.PopularCruising.com
Views: 12168 Popular Cruising
Disney Wonder v.s.  Disney Dream Cruise Review!
 
19:37
We LOVE Disney Cruise Line and now that we've been on both the Disney Dream and the Disney Wonder, we thought we would do a comparison between the two ships! This review / comparison covers the staterooms, dining, public spaces, adult only areas, shows, and more! Basically, we don't think you can go wrong on Disney Cruise Line! From inside staterooms on the Wonder to Verandah staterooms on the Dream, we LOVED it all! Thanks for watching #LeggLife! We would love to have you follow along with our journey by subscribing to our channel! We are vloggers who live in Anchorage, Alaska and love Disney, coffee, travel, marriage, and living life to the max! ~*~ Videos every Monday, Wednesday, Friday ~*~ Follow Us On Social Media: Adam's Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/adamlegg Sherri's Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dizzie81ak Adam's Twitter: https://twitter.com/AdamLegg Sherri's Twitter: https://twitter.com/Dizzie81AK LeggLife Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/legglife Our Gear: Sony RX100 III Canon 70D Rode Video Mic Go *Purchases made via the links above result in a commission paid to us via the Amazon Affiliate Program
Views: 12310 LeggLife
DISNEY MAGIC CRUISE REVIEW TRAVEL VLOG
 
11:39
GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR A FAMILY, LOTS OF MEMORIES GUARANTEED. WE WENT FROM MIAMI TO MEXICO AND THAN TO CASTAWAY KEY BAHAMAS.
Views: 616 SHRAY TV
Disney Cruise Fun for Adults! Disney Wonder 2016
 
09:20
http://twitter.com/adamrucker http://facebook.com/ruckitup I recently stepped aboard the newly reimagined Disney Wonder ship from Disney Cruise Line and got to explore some of the great things there are to do for grown ups! Franze and I get asked if adults can have fun at Disney, and the answer is YES! The Disney Cruise Line ships have many areas that are designated adults only like the new Crown & Fin Pub, The Cadillac Lounge, The Cove Coffee bar, Senses Spa, and more! Come along with us and check it out! My Vlogging Gear: http://www.adamrucker.com/blog-1/2017/4/2/vlogging-camera-canon-eos-m6-review Canon Rebel T6i: http://amzn.to/2tfimBv RODE Mic: http://amzn.to/2tyGm54 -Disney Cruise w/Adam & Franze: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kE4KILy3yw0 -Disney Cruise Fun for Kids: https://youtu.be/opu2vPswE_o -Disney Cruise Fun for Adults: https://youtu.be/wV0Fjqm2HzQ -DIsney Cruise Dining: https://youtu.be/yk7B1WOyGQY Music is royalty free and usable under Creative Commons License... "Sneaky Snitch" by Kevin MacLeod of incompetech.com ISRC: USUAN1100772 Disclaimer: Accommodations provided by Disney Cruise Line.
Views: 17951 ajruck
Disney Magic Cruise Ship - Check Out Disney Magic Review and Disney Magic Vlog - Top Flight Family
 
25:49
We had an amazing time on the Disney Magic Cruise Ship, so we wanted to make this video to share it with you! SUBSCRIBE: http://topflightfamily.com/youtube We've always wanted to try a Disney Cruise, so we were so excited when Disney Cruise Line invited us to sail on the Disney Magic! Check out this Disney Magic vlog all about what it was like to take the Disney Magic Cruise. Find our full Disney Magic Cruise Ship Travel Guide here: http://topflightfamily.com/disneymagic Watch this video to find out more about: - Disney Magic - Disney Magic Cruise - Disney Cruise Line - Disney Cruise SUBSCRIBE: http://topflightfamily.com/youtube You'll get to watch everything we did, from what it's like boarding the Disney Magic to what it's like eating at the new restaurant Disney Magic Cruise Rapunzel's Royal Table! If you liked the movie Tangled, you're going to love this restaurant. At Disney Magic Rapunzel Royal Table, you get to meet all the characters and feel like you're living in the movie! SUBSCRIBE: http://topflightfamily.com/youtube For more great content like this Disney Magic Cruise Ship video, follow us on social media: Blog: http://topflightfamily.com Instagram: http://instagram.com/topflightfamily Twitter: http://twitter.com/topflightfam Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/topflightfamily Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/topflightfamily Love watching stuff about the Disney Magic Cruise Ship? Another cool video is this one: https://youtu.be/NCRxeBBpmYs https://youtu.be/6vdiWZ1XXLU
Views: 4816 Top Flight Family
Disney Magic Tour and Review - After 2018 Dry Dock - Disney Cruise Line
 
19:56
Join us for a tour of the beautiful Disney Magic Cruise ship. After the March 2018 dry dock the Magic is looking better then ever! We will show you the different restaurants including Rapunzel's Royal Table, the pools, areas for grown-ups and so much more!
Views: 11402 Disneyland Eric
Disney Dream Tour & Review ~ Disney Cruise Line ~ Cruise Ship Tour & Review
 
25:54
Watch our review and tour of the Disney Dream from Disney Cruise Line including accommodations: Deluxe Family Oceanview Stateroom with Verandah, Concierge Private Sun Deck and Pepe's Door; activities: Midship Detective Agency, Disney's Oceaneer Club, Star Wars Millennium Falcon, Disney Infinity, Pixie Hollow, Andy's Room, Disney's Oceaneer Lab, Playmation, It's a Small World Nursery, Edge, Vibe, Funnel Vision, Mickey's Pool, Donald's Pool, AquaDuck, Mickey Slide, Funnel Puddle, Nemo's Reef, Goofy's Sports Deck, Satellite Falls, Quiet Cove Pool, Outlook, Senses Spa & Salon, Elevators, Guest Services, Atrium, D Lounge, Character Meet-and-Greets, Shutters Photo Gallery, Vista Art Gallery, Disney Vacation Planning Center, Shopping, Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique, Port Adventures and Castaway Cay; dining: Bon Voyage Bar, Royal Palace, Enchanted Garden, Animator's Palate, Vista Cafe, Cabanas, Flo's Cafe, Frozone Treats, Eye Scream, Vanellope's Sweets and Treats, Senses Juice Bar, Waves Bar, Cove Cafe, Cove Bar, Currents Bar, Meridian, Remy and Palo; and entertainment: The District, District Lounge, Evolution, Skyline Lounge, Pink Wine & Champagne Bar, Pub 687, Walt Disney Theatre, Buena Vista Theatre and Pirates in the Caribbean. ~ http://www.PopularCruising.com
Views: 1232780 Popular Cruising
Disney Christmas Cruise on the Disney Magic🎄 A Very Merrytime Cruise
 
28:24
Join us for a Disney Christmas Cruise aboard the Disney Magic! Disney Christmas Cruise Chart a course for more magic as you celebrate the holidays and share in special day-long celebrations on select Disney cruises. Howl in delight during a haunting Halloween scare-a-bration. Meet Santa and have a jolly good time at a tropical holiday party. You can even feel the power of the Force and thrill to an amazing Marvel Day at Sea. As you sail, delight in enchanting entertainment, activities and décor throughout the ship. Create a new tradition—celebrate the holidays while you cruise! Onboard, be immersed in a whimsical winter wonderland of fun. Delight in holiday magic at sea with Very MerryTime Cruises—a Disney Cruise Line event—available on select sailings departing November through Christmas. Share seasonal splendor with loved ones as you enjoy a merry twist on beloved traditions. ONBOARD FESTIVITIES Discover a jolly fusion of holiday-themed entertainment, activities and décor—including a life-sized gingerbread house, 24-foot-tall Christmas tree, garlands, poinsettias, shimmering lights and more! Seasonal festivities sure to delight the entire family include: Deck the Deck Tropical Holiday Party Candy-cane limbo, dancing and games—share in the yuletide magic of the season during this jovial celebration. Mickey’s Tree Lighting Magic Ceremony Kick off the season during this festive gala where kids can help light the ship’s Christmas Tree. Santa Claus Meet-and-Greet Share hugs and snap photos with the one-and-only Kris Kringle before he takes to the sky to deliver gifts to the children of the world. Disney Character Greetings Meet some beloved Disney Characters in jolly holiday attire and take one-of-a-kind pictures to cherish throughout the year. Youth Parties Teens and tweens can party it up with new friends during music and dance extravaganzas that fill the air with merriment. Storytime with Mrs. Claus Gather the children in the atrium to hear Mrs. Claus read well-known Christmas stories from her rocking chair by the tree. Themed Activities and Crafts for Kids Decorate stockings, create festive cards, embark on a holiday scavenger hunt and more—it’s Christmas cheer for the young and young-at-heart. Gingerbread House Made completely from edible ingredients, the ship’s gingerbread house is a life-sized treat that you can photograph, but can’t eat! Please subscribe to our videos to see daily family travel and adventure vlogs. It's free! http://www.youtube.com/user/ufbuider?sub_confirmation=1 We've been family vloggers for over two years. Check out our top family and travel vlogs: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list... About Us: As all good stories start, once upon a time there was a prince and a princess... okay, maybe not! We are NOT the typical family of four! We have a fun, crazy and funny life full of adventure. We live and play in the most popular tourism destination in the world, Florida, right down the road from Mickey Mouse and Harry Potter! We homeschool our kids and own an online business that allows us a lot of exciting opportunities like Disney vacations, Universal vacations, skydiving with iFLY, zip lining or a photo shoot on a Disney Cruise vacation. We have lots of amazing adventures and travel in Florida and beyond, and we do travel reviews, travel tips, travel products, homeschool tips, and lots more – we are always visiting and exploring new locations and products – stuff like Columbia, Osprey, REI, Coleman, Camelbak, Walmart, Target, Lego, Disney, Universal, etc. We post a daily travel vlog of our adventures and vacations! Mickey Mail: Don’t forget to send us your self addressed stamped envelope, so we can send you mail from the Magic Kingdom! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wk6sm... Mail to: The Jones Family 3948 3rd St S #348 Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250 MEETING SEVEN SUPER GIRLS: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Iv7TflD0xI PLAYING MINECRAFT WITH IHASCUPQUAKE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F3wxwVR3l8k MEETING JHOUSEVLOGS: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f0sNrK4Ai-E MEET-UPS WITH MOMMYANDGRACIESHOW: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLaqAjQVluvLD0jb2Gks45PpseiHrrbfKo MEET-UPS WITH THETIMTRACKER: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLaqAjQVluvLDkhUyh91lC9kLuw1l1TDy6 MEET-UPS WITH HEYTHATSMIKE: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLaqAjQVluvLBGQ7hcYEd4mmI_R3Y9M4uk CAMERA EQUIPMENT USED: We are often asked what kind of equipment we use for our daily videos. Here you go... Camera - Canon G7X http://amzn.to/2apUFRJ and for underwater/rain video, the Fujifilm FinePix XP200 16MP: http://amzn.to/1z2cUzL and GoPro Hero 3: http://amzn.to/2aKZrch Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/jonestravels Follow us on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/jonesfamilyt... Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jonesfamilyt... Check out our Blog: http://jonesfamilytravels.com
Views: 84853 Jones Family Travels
Lumiere's Menu and Review - Disney Cruise Line
 
06:05
Lumiere's on the Disney Magic is one of the three rotational dining rooms. It is themed to Beauty and the Beast and the menu has a strong French influence. Aboard the Magic's sister ship, the Disney Wonder, you will find Triton's, which has a under the sea theme but the same menu as Lumiere's. In this video we will review the menu and discuss our experience at Lumiere's aboard the Disney Cruise Line!
Views: 336 Disneyland Eric
Disney Dream Cruise Review, Spring 2017
 
17:21
Cruise Reviews helps flush out the TRUTH about these cruise companies, their policies, their ships, and what your experience might be. Every other idiot’s review of these cruises has been a lovefest. Why? They’re on the take! Either as a paid endorser, or as a travel agent. Us? We don’t owe anyone, and no one owns us, so we can review these cruises HONESTLY and OBJECTIVELY. We spent close to three times as much on a short weekend Disney cruise from Port Canaveral aboard one of their older ships, the Disney Dream. Is Disney worth the extra shekels? Let’s take an objective cruise review focusing on the important stuff, and you decide for yourself. Sail along with our cruise tips blog here! https://procruisetips.wordpress.com/
Views: 25602 Cruise Reviews
Secret Tips for the Disney Cruise Line 🤫
 
11:54
Shhh! Today I am going to share those special Secret Tips to the Disney Cruise Line that will have you 10 steps ahead of all of the other cruisers with you! ✨ Thanks for being a part of the Magic with me! ✨ It means so much to be able to share my love and passion for Disney with you every day! If you ❤️ sharing in the magic with me, please do subscribe and click that little bell 🔔 next to the subscribe button so you never miss a moment of the magic! ✨ I would love to hear from you! I will respond to as many comments as I can so don't be shy, we are all friendly here. 😁👋 I ❤️ getting mail ✉️, if you would like to send me something please send it to: Michael Kay P.O. Box 83476 Gaithersburg, MD 20883 Connect with me Online! 🌐 👍 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DisneywithMichael/ 📸 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/disneywithmichael 🐦 Twitter: https://twitter.com/MichaelKayWDW Periscope: @MichaelKayWDW Get your Custom Disney shirt made for our Disney Family here👕👚: Find all of the current shirts here: NEW: #WavesofDisney Sweatshirt: http://amzn.to/2E3TK7i NEW: This area is being refurbished T-Shirt: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B079M2ZXX6 Official member of the family shirt: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B072RC52R4 The Force is Strong in my family shirt: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B071H1XCLT Waves with Michael Kay T-Shirt: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0735VP6KV Here is the equipment I use: Backpack I use in the parks: http://amzn.to/2DiH0VR SD Card: http://amzn.to/2mU0vNL Lens Holder: http://amzn.to/2DxyFRq Snorkle: http://amzn.to/2FZnrnm Fanny Pack: http://amzn.to/2tiLwOe Bendy Tripod I use to carry the Camera: http://amzn.to/2vgyD96 GoPro Action Camera: http://amzn.to/2xxcAww Large Tripod: http://amzn.to/2gc671N Phone Adapter I use to stream: http://amzn.to/2d8wVlq Phone Battery Mobile Charger: http://amzn.to/2diXNKL Camera I use - Canon 70D: http://amzn.to/2etyj2b Lens I use on the 70D: http://amzn.to/2e92Ga6 Microphone I use on my Camera: http://amzn.to/2e66vR0 Extra Camera Batteries: http://amzn.to/2dKO57E (I carry 4) Extra Battery Charger: http://amzn.to/2etA8w8 5 USB Wall Charger: http://amzn.to/2esR2uz Micro SD Card: http://amzn.to/2o3q2XZ Manfrotto Mini Tripod: http://amzn.to/2oL9XFh Lights I use at home: http://amzn.to/2pfXOcR
Views: 85090 Michael Kay
Disney Magic Cruise - 10/6/17 - NYC Embarkation - Day 1
 
17:31
Highlights of our trip to NYC to board the beautiful Disney Magic on October 6, 2017! This movie includes our drive to the port, arrival and embarkation, and various events and dinner on our first night onboard. Enjoy the video! Plenty more to come including the very first Marvel Day at Sea show!!! Please comment, like, and subscribe for more!!!!
Views: 10909 TKIROCZ1986
Disney Magic Tour & Review: Entertainment ~ Disney Cruise Line ~ Cruise Ship Tour & Review
 
03:55
http://www.PopularCruising.com ~ Check out our latest review and tour series from onboard the newly redesigned Disney Magic from Disney Cruise Line. In this video, we evaluate the ship's entertainment: productions shows, guest entertainers, Walt Disney Theatre, character meet-and-greets, fireworks, Buena Vista Theatre, Funnel Vision, and Pirates in the Caribbean. ~ http://www.PopularCruising.com
Views: 3798 Popular Cruising
AquaDunk Water Slide POV - Disney Magic Cruise Ship
 
01:27
Disney Cruise Lines announced the new AquaDuck water slide for the Disney Magic debuting October 2013.
Views: 152511 Theme Park Review
DINING REVIEW: Lumiere's aboard the Disney Magic Cruise Ship | April 6, 2018
 
10:18
This week's dining review is from Lumiere's aboard the Disney Magic Cruise Ship on April 6, 2018. Each Monday for the next few weeks we will be brining you a dining review from our Disney Cruise Vacation. Let us know if how your Disney Cruise Dining experiences have been! We LOVE getting mail! If you would like to send us something please send it to: The WDW Couple PO BOX 568 Loughman, FL 33858 Our Gear: Camera Stabilizer: https://goo.gl/q3s2j7 Our Camera: http://amzn.to/2k6LlUI The Mic: http://amzn.to/2zieKD6 Phone Stabilizer: http://amzn.to/2CKDrbd Email Us: [email protected] ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Official WDW Couple Merchandise: https://www.teepublic.com/user/thewdwcouple Join our Facebook Group Here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/WDWCouples/ You can find us on all other social media @thewdwcouple Blog: http://www.thewdwcouple.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thewdwcouple/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thewdwcouple/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/thewdwcouple Tumblr: https://thewdwcouple.tumblr.com/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/thewdwcouple/ Logo designed by Matthew Rippey For inquiries email [email protected] To request a FREE quote to start planning your next vacation click here: https://fs26.formsite.com/phfxDh/form2/index.html ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC: http://www.epidemicsound.com/
Views: 9160 The WDW Couple
DINING REVIEW: Palo Brunch on the Disney Magic Cruise Ship | April 2018
 
09:47
This dining review is Palo brunch from the Disney Magic Cruise Ship on April 7, 2018. This is a meal you do not want to miss if you go on a Disney Cruise. It is an adult only restaurant (18+). It is an additional cost of $30 per person, but is completely worth it. Let us know in the comments if you have ever eaten at Palo before! We LOVE getting mail! If you would like to send us something please send it to: The WDW Couple PO BOX 568 Loughman, FL 33858 Our Gear: Camera Stabilizer: https://goo.gl/q3s2j7 Our Camera: http://amzn.to/2k6LlUI The Mic: http://amzn.to/2zieKD6 Phone Stabilizer: http://amzn.to/2CKDrbd Email Us: [email protected] ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Official WDW Couple Merchandise: https://www.teepublic.com/user/thewdwcouple Join our Facebook Group Here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/WDWCouples/ You can find us on all other social media @thewdwcouple Blog: http://www.thewdwcouple.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thewdwcouple/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thewdwcouple/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/thewdwcouple Tumblr: https://thewdwcouple.tumblr.com/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/thewdwcouple/ Logo designed by Matthew Rippey For inquiries email [email protected] To request a FREE quote to start planning your next vacation click here: https://fs26.formsite.com/phfxDh/form2/index.html MUSIC: https://player.epidemicsound.com/
Views: 8668 The WDW Couple
Disney Magic Tour & Review: Accommodations & App ~ Disney Cruise Line ~ Cruise Ship Tour & Review
 
02:12
http://www.PopularCruising.com ~ Check out our latest review and tour series from onboard the newly redesigned Disney Magic from Disney Cruise Line. In this video, we evaluate the ship's accommodations and mobile app: the atrium, a standard inside stateroom, and the Disney Cruise Line Navigator app. With the app, we show how you can view daily schedules, character appearances, dinner menus, onboard and Castaway Cay maps, and all crucial cruise information. ~ http://www.PopularCruising.com
Views: 4103 Popular Cruising
Rapunzel's Royal Table - Menu and Entertainment Review | Disney Cruise
 
09:47
Rapunzel's Royal Table is the all new rotational dining room aboard the Disney Magic. Getting to eat in this restaurant was one of the highlights of my Disney Cruise! The food was amazing and the entertainment was so much fun! In this video we will review the food and menu at Rapunzel's Royal Table and also review the entertainment that takes place throughout the dinner. Let me know in the comments below what you think! To see my full vlog of our dinner at Rapunzel's click the link below: https://youtu.be/qTvuFeBFAs4 Be sure and subscribe for more Disney Cruise and Disneyland vLogs and reviews.
Views: 1340 Disneyland Eric
DINING REVIEW: Palo Dinner aboard the Disney Magic
 
12:39
DINING REVIEW: Palo Dinner aboard the Disney Magic. This was our last night on the Disney Magic and it was an amazing to end our Disney Magic Cruise. We LOVE getting mail! If you would like to send us something please send it to: The WDW Couple PO BOX 568 Loughman, FL 33858 Our Gear: Camera Stabilizer: https://goo.gl/q3s2j7 Our Camera: http://amzn.to/2k6LlUI The Mic: http://amzn.to/2zieKD6 Phone Stabilizer: http://amzn.to/2CKDrbd Email Us: [email protected] ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Official WDW Couple Merchandise: https://www.teepublic.com/user/thewdwcouple Join our Facebook Group Here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/WDWCouples/ You can find us on all other social media @thewdwcouple Blog: http://www.thewdwcouple.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thewdwcouple/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thewdwcouple/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/thewdwcouple Tumblr: https://thewdwcouple.tumblr.com/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/thewdwcouple/ Logo designed by Matthew Rippey For inquiries email [email protected] To request a FREE quote to start planning your next vacation click here: https://fs26.formsite.com/phfxDh/form2/index.html MUSIC: https://player.epidemicsound.com/
Views: 7072 The WDW Couple
Disney Cruise Room Service - Review and Tips
 
03:50
Room Service is included on the Disney Cruise line. While you will have plenty of great food throughout your trip there is something special about having a meal or desserts brought to your room as you relax. In this video we talk about what is available on the room service menu and review some of the items we ordered.
Views: 7787 Disneyland Eric
DINING REVIEW: Rapunzel's Royal Table | Disney Magic Cruise
 
12:37
We LOVE getting mail! If you would like to send us something please send it to: The WDW Couple PO BOX 568 Loughman, FL 33858 Our Gear: Camera Stabilizer: https://goo.gl/q3s2j7 Our Camera: http://amzn.to/2k6LlUI The Mic: http://amzn.to/2zieKD6 Phone Stabilizer: http://amzn.to/2CKDrbd Email Us: [email protected] ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Official WDW Couple Merchandise: https://www.teepublic.com/user/thewdwcouple Join our Facebook Group Here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/WDWCouples/ You can find us on all other social media @thewdwcouple Blog: http://www.thewdwcouple.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thewdwcouple/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thewdwcouple/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/thewdwcouple Tumblr: https://thewdwcouple.tumblr.com/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/thewdwcouple/ Logo designed by Matthew Rippey For inquiries email [email protected] To request a FREE quote to start planning your next vacation click here: https://fs26.formsite.com/phfxDh/form2/index.html MUSIC: https://player.epidemicsound.com/
Views: 9906 The WDW Couple
Disney Magic Tour & Review: Dining ~ Disney Cruise Line ~ Cruise Ship Tour & Review
 
03:09
http://www.PopularCruising.com ~ Check out our latest review and tour series from onboard the newly redesigned Disney Magic from Disney Cruise Line. In this video, we evaluate the ship's dining: rotational dining rooms, Lumiere's French cuisine, Carioca's Brazilian cuisine, Animator's Palate Pan-Asian cuisine and dinner shows, Cabanas lido buffet, Daisy De-Lites, Boiler Bites grill, Pinocchio's Pizzeria, Eye Scream soft serve ice cream, Signals Bar, Cove Cafe, Promenade Lounge, and Palo Italian specialty restaurant for adults only. ~ http://www.PopularCruising.com
Views: 11884 Popular Cruising
DISNEY CRUISE: Hidden Gems on the Disney Magic!
 
18:25
FREE Travel Planning Assistance: http://magicalvacationplanner.com/staff/melissa-pigden/ Join Melissa, Dave, and Jason as we talk about some "Hidden Gems" or things you may not know about on the Disney Magic! We'll talk about some great "deals" you can find as well as some things some people may overlook that are pretty awesome! Check out our 🕶SWAG🕶 and 📲Social Media📲 👕T-shirts & More: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/Method2TheMagic 🐭Ear Shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/Method2TheMagic 💬Twitter: https://twitter.com/Method2TheMagic 📲Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Method2TheMagic/ 📸Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/method2themagic/ 💻Website: www.method2themagic.com 📌Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/method2themagic/ ✈️🚢Travel Assistance: http://magicalvacationplanner.com/staff/melissa-pigden/ 📧Email: [email protected] 📬SNAIL MAIL US💌: Melissa, Dave, & Jason P.O.Box 8297 Machester, CT 06040 Like what you see? Please hit the "like" and "subscribe" buttons, comment on the videos and hit the 🔔Bell🔔 for notifications-- it helps spread the word! ✈️🚢Would you like FREE assistance planning your next trip to Walt Disney World, Disneyland, the Disney Cruise Line, Aulani, Adventures by Disney, Sandals, Beaches, or the Royal Caribbean Cruise Line fill out a quote form: http://magicalvacationplanner.com/staff/melissa-pigden/ My services are absolutely FREE of charge and I will help you every step of the way in the planning process including making your dining reservations for you and helping with itinerary planning!
Views: 3848 Method to the Magic
Disney Cruise Palo Brunch Review | 2018
 
09:57
On my recent Disney Cruise I was able to experience the Palo Brunch, in this video we will talk about the amazing food you can order and how to make the most of your brunch experience. The brunch is offered only on select days but is available on each of the four Disney Cruise ships at their adult only restaurant Palo. You can order off both the menu and visit the buffet as many times as you would like. This experience is an additional charge, but at $30 per person we found it well worth it. To see my vlog of our full day when we visited Palo visit: https://youtu.be/pLVeIqWu6zc In the comments I would love to hear if you've experienced the Palo brunch and what you thought!
Views: 2798 Disneyland Eric
Top 5 Disney Cruise Line Secrets!
 
06:10
Headed out on the Disney Cruise Line -- or considering cruising with Disney? We've gathered a few of our favorite secrets so you're ahead of the game before you even get on the boat! [Subscribe for more Disney Food Videos!] http://bit.ly/1rqUGbh [Join our Newsletter] http://disneyfoodblog.com/the-disney-food-blog-newsletter Want to support the channel? Check out our line of Disney Dining Travel Guides at http://DFBStore.com. Get tips, tricks, reviews, and budget advice at http://DisneyFoodBlog.com [Social Links] http://Twitter.com/disneyfoodblog http://Facebook.com/disneyfoodblog http://Instagram.com/disneyfoodblog Sound Effect Used: Cartoon Pop (Clean) by unfa https://freesound.org/people/unfa/sounds/245645/ Licensed under the attribution license. https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/
Views: 290824 DFBGuide
Disney Magic Cruise November 2018: Day 1
 
07:14
First day of our 7 day Disney Magic Very Merry Time Christmas Cruise. We left out of NYC on November 10, 2018. Enjoy! Shop Merchandise: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/SurvivingAsMom/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/SurvivingAsMom ask me questions: @SurvivingAsMom #askMissMeri Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/missmeri217/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Surviving-As-Mom-983879778357076/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel For collaborations, business inquiries, or other, please email me at [email protected] ********************************************************************** I'm a SAHM of 4 boys, living with a chronic illness. I vlog about the everyday craziness of my life, as well as discussing EVERYTHING homemaking, like cooking, cleaning, organization, planning, product reviews, Costco hauls, and more. My name is Meredith (aka Meri) and I'm a stay at home mom of 4 boys (including twins). I also suffer from an autoimmune disease called Sjogren's Syndrome, which makes each day a little more challenging. I am also the mom of an ADHD ODD child. Like most of you out there, I'm just a regular (crazy) chic trying to survive as a mom. I'm far from perfect, but I do my best to get through each day while keeping everyone alive. I also share what works for me for managing the day to day madness of being a family of 6. Please feel free to leave me feedback. I love to hear from everyone! Don't forget to follow me on Twitter @SurvivingasMom Send me stuff! I love to do reviews!! Inquiries: [email protected]
Views: 865 Surviving as Mom
Disney dream cruise ship review - disney cruise line review
 
11:59
Disney dream cruise ship review and disney cruise line review. the Disney dream is one of the larger disney cruise line ships. so here we review the disney dream's activities and feeling of the ship. does it just throw Disney in your face the whole cruise or is it just little touches here or there? Do let's review the Disney Dream from the Disney Cruise Line. check out my last video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CIvKDoeRQpA&t=42s Want to just brows through cruises and vacations without having to talk to someone? feel free to have a look at this website with sales every week and trips going everywhere in the world website: www.dterris.travelonly.com email: [email protected] please enjoy these other cruise tip videos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iK6eHyvhQHM&t=9s https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5sl4taWxCjI
Disney Cruise Line - The ULTIMATE guide
 
11:47
We take a look at Disney Cruise Line stateroom cabins, entertainment, the different types of cruise ships and let you know all the details like what's included and what's not such as drinks and excursions. If you are thinking of booking a Disney Cruise start here! We take a look at all the Disney Cruise ships including information about the Disney Magic, Disney Fantasy, Disney Wonder and Disney Dream. Click here to subscribe to our channel: ➤ https://www.youtube.com/cruisewith?sub_confirmation=1 Follow us on social media: ➤ https://www.twitter.com/CruiseWithBD ➤ https://www.facebook.com/cruisewith ➤ https://www.instagram.com/cruisewith Click here to visit our website: ➤ http://www.cruisewith.co.uk Contact us: ➤ [email protected] Get unlimited, FREE One-Day Delivery on millions of items with Amazon Prime ➤ http://amzn.to/2v8eYf6 The Disney Cruise Line fleet consists of the Disney Magic, Disney Wonder, Disney Dream and Disney Fantasy. Each of the 4 Disney Cruise Line ships features different designs and deck plans, as well as distinctive restaurants, entertainment, activities and pools on board to make every voyage a unique and memorable experience. While features may differ, all 4 Disney Cruise ships offer an unforgettable experience you won’t find on any other vacation: world-famous Disney hospitality, enchantment and family fun in an environment of unmatched onboard comfort, convenience and safety. About Cruise with Ben & David: ****************************** Previously known as Honest Cruising, we're now called Cruise with Ben & David. We produce the Cruise Ship videos including cruise ship tours, stateroom cabin tours, reviews, cruise ship food, cruise tips and tricks, cruise vlogs and live shows. We love to cruise, we bring you along on all of our cruise adventures around the world including the Mediterranean, Caribbean, USA, Australia and Asia. We love to sail with the best cruise liners in the world including Royal Caribbean, Norwegian Cruise Line, MSC Cruises, Disney Cruise Line, Celebrity Cruises, Virgin Cruises, Princess Cruises, P&O and Viking Cruises. Video Credits: Footage/images of Disney Cruise Line is copyright of Disney Cruise Line, Walt Disney Company. Music Credits: Walk In The Park Full by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution licence (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/ #DisneyCruiseLine #Cruise #Disney
Palo Brunch Review and Tour Disney Cruise Line HD 1080p
 
11:26
In this video is a must watch review of the Palo Brunch Buffet on the Disney Magic Ship on the Disney Cruise Line. I'll give you a tour of the Palo restaurant and show you all three buffets including the Pastries, Main Buffet and the Desserts, not to mention the Made-to-Order Menu. They Food and the service here are incredible and this is one Disney dining experience you won't want to miss! [Subscribe for more Ziggy Knows Disney Videos] https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChvqUwzNJ3qGYQ06w9UVHeg For a Full Cabanas Lunch Buffet Review you can go to my blog: http://www.ziggyknowsdisney.com/2018/03/review-palo-brunch-disney-magic-cruise-ship/ [Check out our Website with Disney News, Updates, Guides and Reviews] www.ZiggyKnowsDisney.com [Social Media Links] www.Twitter.com/DisneyZiggy www.Facebook.com/ZiggyKnowsDisney www.Instagram.com/ZiggyKnowsDisney
Views: 2474 Ziggy Knows Disney
Marvel Day at Sea Review - Disney Cruise Line
 
12:59
In this video I talk all about Marvel Day at Sea aboard the Disney Cruise Line. We'll talk about the characters you can meet, the amazing Heroes Unite deck show, review the Marvel Day at Sea menu, and show part of the Star-Spangled USO show, and SO much more. I wasn't able to include everything that is offered because the day was already so packed, so feel free to ask me any questions below.
Views: 419 Disneyland Eric
Disney Cruise Fun for Kids! Disney Wonder 2016
 
11:22
http://twitter.com/adamrucker http://facebook.com/ruckitup I recently stepped aboard the newly reimagined Disney Wonder ship from Disney Cruise Line and got to explore some of the great things there are to do for kids! The Disney Cruise Line ships have many areas that are designated for certain age groups of kids like the Oceaneer Club and Oceaneer Lab featuring the Marvel Super Hero Academy with teachers like Spider-Man, Captain America, and Black Widow! You can also visit Andy's room from Toy Story and Wandering Oaken's Trading Post from Frozen! PLUS there's a ton more to see for kids only so come along with us and check it out! My Vlogging Gear: http://www.adamrucker.com/blog-1/2017/4/2/vlogging-camera-canon-eos-m6-review Canon Rebel T6i: http://amzn.to/2tfimBv RODE Mic: http://amzn.to/2tyGm54 -Disney Cruise w/Adam & Franze: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kE4KILy3yw0 -Disney Cruise Fun for Kids: https://youtu.be/opu2vPswE_o -Disney Cruise Fun for Adults: https://youtu.be/wV0Fjqm2HzQ -DIsney Cruise Dining: https://youtu.be/yk7B1WOyGQY Music is royalty free and usable under Creative Commons License... "Sneaky Snitch" by Kevin MacLeod of incompetech.com ISRC: USUAN1100772 Disclaimer: Accommodations provided by Disney Cruise Line.
Views: 22062 ajruck
Palo Brunch Dining Review | Disney Cruise Line
 
20:05
Pete, Katrina, Steve, and Tyler give you their opinions on the highly sought after Palo Brunch aboard the Disney Dream! Check out our written review: This will be the link http://www.wdwinfo.com/disneycruiseline/dining-at-palo-brunch-review-on-the-disney-dream/ Visit http://www.disunplugged.com to hear more from The DIS Unplugged team. Subscribe to the DIS Unplugged YouTube Channel! http://www.youtube.com/disunplugged Like us on FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/disunplugged Follow us on TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/thedis Follow us on INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/the.dis Become a Patron of the DIS Unplugged and receive exclusive content, early access to certain vlogs, and much more! https://www.patreon.com/disunplugged
Views: 14132 DIS Unplugged
PALO: Adult Exclusive Dining Aboard the DISNEY CRUISE LINE Review
 
17:20
For FREE Travel Planning Assistance: http://magicalvacationplanner.com/staff/melissa-pigden/ Looking for cool shirts and swag to wear on your next Disney Destination vacation? Check out our shops: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/Method2TheMagic https://www.etsy.com/shop/Method2TheMagic Join Melissa, Dave, & Jason as we review Palo, an adult exclusive dining experience aboard all ships in the Disney Cruise Line fleet (the Disney Dream, Disney Fantasy, Disney Wonder, and Disney Magic). Food, atmosphere, service, logistics and the differences between Palo Brunch and Palo Dinner will be discussed. Like what you see? Please hit the "like" and "subscribe" buttons and leave a comment below! Would you like FREE assistance planning your next trip to Walt Disney World, Disneyland, the Disney Cruise Line, Aulani, Adventures by Disney, Sandals, Beaches, or the Royal Caribbean Cruise Line drop me a line at [email protected]! My services are absolutely FREE of charge and I will help you every step of the way in the planning process including making your dining reservations for you and helping with itinerary planning! Connect with us on social media! Twitter: https://twitter.com/Method2TheMagic Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Method2TheMagic/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/method2themagic/ Website: www.method2themagic.com Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/method2themagic/ To learn more about Magical Vacation Planner check out www.magicalvacationplanner.com. Royalty Free Intro Music: "Energy" Bensound.com
Views: 7087 Method to the Magic
Disney Dream Review - Full Walkthrough - Cruise Ship Tour - Disney Cruise Line
 
14:48
For Booking Call: 800-414-1531 Website: http://cruisesIt.com This video is about a Full Walk Through Ship Tour of the Disney Dream. We tour the whole ship. We will tour the lido deck, the aqua duck, animator's palate, royal palace, enchanted garden. cabanas buffet. We see examples of the shows: Golden Mickeys, Villains, and Believe. We also take a full tour of the district, which includes: Pink, Evolution, 678, and the skyline bar. We also look at the kids areas such as: the oceaneers lab, the oceaneers club, the vibe and the edge. We give you tips a tricks on the character greetings with the princesses and how to save money at shutters.
Views: 369099 CruiseOne - Cruises It
Cabanas Lunch Disney Magic Disney Cruise Line
 
04:52
This is a video of the Cabanas Lunch Buffet on the Disney Magic Ship on the Disney Cruise Line. It gives you an overall look at the food offered at Cabanas and the atmosphere. For a Full Cabanas Lunch Buffet Review you can go to my blog: http://www.ziggyknowsdisney.com/2017/05/disney-cruise-cabanas-lunch-review-disney-magic/ [Subscribe for more Disney Videos] https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChvqUwzNJ3qGYQ06w9UVHeg [Check out our Website with Disney News, Updates, Guides and Reviews] www.ZiggyKnowsDisney.com [Social Media Links] www.Twitter.com/DisneyZiggy www.Facebook.com/ZiggyKnowsDisney www.Instagram.com/ZiggyKnowsDisney
Views: 13010 Ziggy Knows Disney
Our 2016 Mediterranean Disney Cruise aboard The Magic
 
20:21
This was our first Disney Cruise we went on this past summer. Our ship was the Disney Magic and was the best family trip we've ever done! I cannot say enough good things about the experience! Our kids were 5, 3 and 1 at the time of this trip and they had the time of their lives. Disney was second to none in their shows, food, staff and overall experience. I filmed the whole thing with my GoPro Hero 4 Black. I also used a Sandmarc extension pole I bought on Amazon and edited it together using iMovie. I hope you enjoy the video! I have to give a nod to this family who inspired the video - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cjKdvJnYVeo
Views: 24718 flyleaf24
Disney Fantasy Tour & Review ~ Disney Cruise Line ~ Cruise Ship Tour & Review
 
07:28
http://www.PopularCruising.com ~ Watch Popular Cruising's first ever video production, our Disney Fantasy review and tour, and discover what magic the Disney Fantasy from Disney Cruise Line has to offer including the infamous AquaDuck water coaster; the new AquaLab; Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique; Remy and Palo specialty restaurants; Royal Court; Enchanted Garden; Animator's Palate; Europa: O'Gill's Pub, Ooh La La, The Tube, La Piazza, Skyline Lounge; D Lounge; Cabanas; Eye Scream Treats and Frozone Treats; Flo's Cafe; Midship Detective Agency; Oceaneer Club and Oceaneer Lab. ~ http://www.PopularCruising.com
Views: 240680 Popular Cruising
Disney Cruise to Mexico! Day #1 on the Disney Wonder!
 
15:23
We recently took a 5 night Mexico Cruise onboard the Disney Wonder out of San Diego. and we're SO excited to share our Disney Cruise adventure with you! Here is the vlog from Day #1 that includes embarkment, our stateroom, a brief ship tour, the Adventures Away party, dinner at Tiana's Place and MORE! This was our first time cruising Disney on the west coast. The cruise left out of San Diego and visited Cabo San Lucas and Ensenada, Mexico along with two at sea days. Do you have any questions about Disney Cruise Line? Let us know in the comments below and we will do our best to answer! Thanks for watching #LeggLife! We would love to have you follow along with our journey by subscribing to our channel! We are vloggers who live in Anchorage, Alaska and love travel, adventure, Disney, marriage, and living life to the max! ~*~ New videos every Monday, Wednesday, Friday ~*~ We now have a P.O. Box & we would LOVE to hear from you! Adam & Sherri Legg P.O. Box 220111 Anchorage, AK 99522 Follow Us On Social Media: LeggLife Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/legglife Sherri's Life YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxOeebCgv6cYBqbuR-xjxag Adam's Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/AdamLegg Sherri's Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/SherriBethLegg Adam's Twitter: https://twitter.com/AdamLegg Sherri's Twitter: https://twitter.com/SherriBethLegg Our Gear: Sony RX100 III :: http://amzn.to/2tyRAUK Canon G7X :: http://amzn.to/2sUTIJq Canon 70D :: http://amzn.to/2syzf93 DJI Mavic Pro Drone :: http://amzn.to/2txntyA Rode Video Mic Go :: http://amzn.to/2syxB7c *Purchases made via the links above result in a commission paid to us via the Amazon Affiliate Program
Views: 21403 LeggLife
CRAZY FUN Port Adventure Excursion on the DiSNEY CRUiSE LiNE | Review
 
13:05
Booking your Disney Cruise Line Cruise on the Disney Fantasy, the Disney Magic, the Disney Wonder, or the Disney Dream and wondering which Port Adventure Excursion you should book for your family. This video will tell you one of my favorite cruise excursions to go on in the Caribbean. #DisneyCruisersForLife #DisneyCruisers #DisneyCruise **I Don't Hate Getting Mail** Disney Cruisers P.O. Box 1395 Eustis, FL 32727 ALL MY DISNEY CRUISE SECRETS: www.youtube.com/c/DisneyCruisers Business Inquiries : [email protected]
Views: 1869 Disney Cruisers
Disney Cruise Line Dining Tips|Dress Code|Reviews|Room Service|Attire
 
08:29
http://tripifytravel.com/disneyparksresortscruisesvacations.html https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=96f8NUbbgRM https://youtu.be/ot_898BO0FA https://www.facebook.com/tripifytravel Hey Guys! Did you ever wonder what to expect at the Disney Cruise Line Dining options.? Here you will learn about the dining rotations, how your waiters/waitresses sta with you every night, buffet options, etc. If you still have any questions, please comment below or leave a comment or tweet me (https://twitter.com/ForeverTephie). If you have any video suggestions that you want me to do please leave a comment or tweet me! Disney cruise line dinin Disney cruise line dining times Disney cruise line dining menus Disney cruise line dining tips Disney cruise line dining dress code Disney cruise line dining options Disney cruise line dining room dress code Disney cruise line dining reviews Disney cruise line dining Disney cruise line dining attire Disney cruise line dining reservations Disney cruise line room service https://www.facebook.com/tripifytravel https://www.linkedin.com/in/paulgraden https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=96f8NUbbgRM https://youtu.be/ot_898BO0FA http://tripifytravel.com/disneyparksresortscruisesvacation
Views: 112496 Spoonful of Stephanie
Disney Magic Cruise - Stateroom 2124 (9C) Tour
 
02:18
Walk through of our stateroom 2124 on the beautiful Disney Magic! This stateroom is an Oceanview, category 9C, with a split bath. Thanks for watching!!! Please comment, like, and subscribe for more!!!
Views: 2631 TKIROCZ1986
Disney Magic Deluxe Inside Stateroom 2605 tour and review
 
01:35
In this video you can have a quick look around Stateroom 2605 on the Disney Magic cruise ship, where we stayed on our recent cruise to the Norwegian Fjords. It's a Deluxe Inside stateroom so there is no window, instead you have a large circular mirror to mimic a porthole. The cabin sleeps four people, with a generous sofa that converts to bunkbeds at night. The stateroom has two small separate bathrooms, one with a toilet and sink and the other with a bath/shower and sink, which is really handy when everyone is trying to get ready at once. Despite the room being fairly compact there is plenty of storage, with a large wardrobe containing a safe, a big drawer/cupboard unit, and several other drawers and cupboards around the desk. The bed is raised high enough to fit several suitcases underneath, and you could easily fit a stroller. The stateroom also has a fridge and a television. At night you can pull a curtain across to separate the two sides of the room and offer some privacy. We found the room to be quiet with very little noise from the corridor. At night I occasionally noticed some slight noise from what I would guess may be a service corridor along the back of the room, but it really wasn't a problem. We were lucky that on our cruise the waters were generally very calm, and I didn't particularly notice the motion of the ship while in the room. The room is situated at the aft of the ship which means that the elevator takes you straight up to Cabanas buffet if you want to eat breakfast or lunch there, and it's only a couple of floors to walk up to the three restaurants, or to get outside on Deck 4. It's also only one floor to walk down to the gangway, so it's quick to get on and off the ship on port days and you don't need to queue for the elevator. We chose an inside stateroom because it saved a significant amount on the cost of the cruise. It was fine for us as we don't tend to spend much time in the room, but it does mean that you miss the excitement of drawing back the curtains in the morning and seeing yourself docked somewhere new. If an inside cabin isn't for you, you might like to see my video tour of stateroom 1048 on the Disney Magic where we stayed on a previous cruise. You can find it here - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ERzMWvVgyR8 Thanks for watching! If you enjoyed this video, please like and subscribe. You can also find me here: Blog - http://www.jenniferslittleworld.com Twitter - https://twitter.com/JenniferJain Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/jenniferslit... Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/jenniferjain
Views: 351 Jennifer Jain
Full Ship Tour of the Disney Wonder
 
14:22
Onboard the Disney Wonder I had the opportunity to share a look inside one of the Disney cruise ships, and in todays video I am walking you though the entire ship, from the Aft to the Bow and beyond. #DisneyWonder #WavesofDisney #MyDisneyFamily ✨ Thanks for being a part of the Magic with me! ✨ It means so much to be able to share my love and passion for Disney with you every day! If you enjoy sharing in the magic with me, please do subscribe and click that little bell 🔔 next to the subscribe button so you never miss a moment of the magic! ✨ I love getting mail ✉️, if you would like to send me something please send it to: Michael Kay P.O. Box 83476 Gaithersburg, MD 20883 👍 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DisneywithMichael/ 📸 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/disneywithmichael 🐦 Twitter: https://twitter.com/RealMikeKay Waves of Disney: Those magical feelings you get as your excitement level grows for Disney. Whether you are planning a big family trip or just walking to your favorite attraction. The Waves of Disney describe the wave of emotions that we get as your excitement for Disney grows and grows. Find my Merch and Equipment I use here: http://www.disneywithmichael.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/Links-to-Clothing-and-Equipment-2.pdf
Views: 16451 Michael Kay
Disney Fantasy Tour & Review: Activities ~ Disney Cruise Line ~ Cruise Ship Tour & Review
 
10:01
http://www.PopularCruising.com ~ Watch our review and tour of Disney Fantasy's onboard activities as we explore the atrium, guest relations, Port Adventures, character meet-and-greets, kids facilities, It's a Small World Nursery, Disney's Oceaneer Club, interactive play floors, Pixie Hollow, Disney's Explorer Pod, Andy's Room, Monsters Academy, Disney's Oceaneer Lab, craft studio, animator's studio, wheelhouse, Ports of Call Simulator, Arr-cade, Enchanted Art, Midship Detective Agency, Edge tweens facility, Vibe teens facility, D Lounge, shopping, Shutters, Shutters Digital, Vista Gallery, Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique, Outlook, Europa adults-only area, La Piazza, O'Gill's Pub, Ooh La La, The Tube, Skyline Lounge, Senses Spa & Salon, Cove Cafe, Satellite Falls, Cove Pool, Cove Bar, pool deck, AquaDuck, Mickey's Pool slide, Nemo's Reef, AquaLab, Goofy's Sports Deck and Goofy's Golf; all on the Disney Cruise Line ship. ~ http://www.PopularCruising.com
Views: 490511 Popular Cruising
Animator's Palate Menu and Review - Disney Cruise Line
 
08:51
In this video we review the menu and food at Animator's Palate. Each of the four Disney cruise ships have this rotational dining restaurant. We will review what we ate and what other menu options are available. We will also share some of the animation show that takes place during dinner.
Views: 865 Disneyland Eric

Feldene fast 20 mg piroxicam gel
Zofran 8 mg dosing for amoxicillin
Bonyl 500 mg metformin
1020 generico de cialis
What is toprol xl 100mg used for