Home
Search results “Cruise disney magic review”
Disney Magic Tour & Review ~ Disney Cruise Line ~ Cruise Ship Tour & Review [4K Ultra HD]
 
24:59
Watch a VIDEO REVIEW of Disney Cruise Line’s Disney Magic in 4K Ultra HD. Discover its accommodations: Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom with Verandah; activities: AquaDunk, Goofy’s Family Pool, Nephew’s Splash Zone, Twist ’n’ Spout, AquaLab, Quiet Cove Adult Pool, Senses Spa & Salon, Wide World of Sports Deck, Vibe, Edge, Disney’s Oceaneer Club, Disney’s Oceaneer Lab, It’s a Small World Nursery, D Lounge, Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique, Shutters, The Crown Jewelry, Vista Gallery, White Caps, Mickey’s Mainsail, Atrium, Port Adventures, Guest Services, After Hours, Keys, Fathoms and O’Gills Pub; dining: Cove Cafe, Signals Bar, Pinocchio’s Pizzeria, Eye Scream, Frozone Treats, Duck-In Diner, Daisy’s De-Lites, Cabanas, Palo, Promenade Lounge, Lumiere’s, Animator’s Palate and Rapunzel’s Royal Table; and entertainment: The Snuggly Duckling, Meet and Greets, Buena Vista Theatre, Walt Disney Theatre, Deck Party and Fireworks. ~ Visit Our Website: http://www.PopularCruising.com
Views: 59252 Popular Cruising
Disney Magic Review - Full Walkthrough - Cruise Ship Tour - Disney Cruise Line
 
11:03
For Booking Call: 800-414-1531 Website: http://cruisesIt.com The newly re-imagineered Disney Magic is a cruise liner that blends classic beauty and grace with all the modern luxuries, technology and comforts that make cruising a pleasure. With its distinctive design, signature yellow trim across the stately bow and room to accommodate 2,700 passengers, the Disney Magic is one of the most admired and recognizable ocean liners in the world making hundreds of trips to dozens of exotic international ports every year. In all, the Disney Magic boasts 11 expansive decks, a total length of 984 feet, a maximum width of 106 feet and an astonishing gross tonnage of 84,000. Aboard the ship, 2,700 passengers can fit comfortably, and 950 Cast and Crew Members are on hand to accommodate the needs of each and every Guest, day and night. To Book Call: (800) 414-1531 Website: http://www.cruisesit.com https://www.facebook.com/cruisesit This video is about the Norwegian Getaway. This is a full ship tour. The lido deck, the aqua park. Norwegian Getaway review. This clip has Norwegian getaway video. This is a full walk through ship tour. You will see a wide angle view of the lido deck, the sixth, seventh and eighth floor, and all the restaurants. I give a full commentary on restaurants, show, ship activities, the rope course and water park. Disney Magic Sailings http://mnewquist.cruiseone.com/results.do?searchOrigin=refine&d=&d2=&places=ALL&days=ALL&Month=ALL&dd=ALL&fd=2&c=20&v=99&p=ALL&shoppingZipCode=&sort_by=7&IncludeSeniorRates=false&IncludeAlumniRates=false&AlumniCruiseId=false Norwegian Getaway Sailings http://mnewquist.cruiseone.com/results.do?searchOrigin=refine&d=&d2=&places=ALL&days=ALL&Month=ALL&dd=ALL&fd=2&c=34&v=784&p=ALL&shoppingZipCode=&sort_by=7&Search=+&IncludeSeniorRates=false&IncludeAlumniRates=false&AlumniCruiseId=false Family Cruise Offers http://mnewquist.cruiseone.com/travel/promotion/family-cruises.do Balcony and Suite Offers http://mnewquist.cruiseone.com/travel/promotion/balcony-suite-cruises.do Special Offers http://mnewquist.cruiseone.com/travel/promotion/special-cruises.do Weekend Getaways http://mnewquist.cruiseone.com/travel/promotion/weekend-cruises.do Military Offers http://mnewquist.cruiseone.com/travel/cruises/Editorial.html?edType=Custom%20Page&pagename=Military-Appreciation Close to home Cruising http://mnewquist.cruiseone.com/travel/promotion/cruises-from-us-ports.do Romance Packages http://mnewquist.cruiseone.com/travel/promotion/romantic-cruises.do
Views: 207290 CruiseOne - Cruises It
Disney Magic Cruise Ship Tour & Review with The Legend
 
33:46
The Legend shows you all around the Disney Magic cruise ship from his voyage in January 2017. This tour of the ship includes the various pool areas and waterslides, kids clubs, restaurants, bars, theaters and the stateroom. Visit us on the web at www.inthelooppodcast.com Facebook: www.facebook.com/inthelooppodcast Twitter: Clint Novak @clintnovak Drew The Intern @drewtheintern The Legend @inthelooplegend Little Spoon Kenny @intheloopkenny Instagram: InTheLoopPodcast Untapped: DrewTheIntern
Views: 182087 In the Loop
Disney Magic Tour and Review - After 2018 Dry Dock - Disney Cruise Line
 
19:56
Join us for a tour of the beautiful Disney Magic Cruise ship. After the March 2018 dry dock the Magic is looking better then ever! We will show you the different restaurants including Rapunzel's Royal Table, the pools, areas for grown-ups and so much more!
Views: 9545 Disneyland Eric
Disney Magic Tour & Review: Activities ~ Disney Cruise Line ~ Cruise Ship Tour & Review
 
05:22
http://www.PopularCruising.com ~ Check out our latest review and tour series from onboard the newly redesigned Disney Magic from Disney Cruise Line. In this video, we evaluate the ship's activities: the AquaDunk water slide, Oceaneer Club, Mickey Mouse Club, Marvel's Avengers Academy, Andy's Room, Oceaneer Lab, Edge, Vibe, Goofy's Family Pool, Funnel Vision, AquaLab, Twist 'n' Spout water slide, Quarter Masters Arcade, Wide World of Sports, Cove Pool, Senses Spa & Salon, After Hours, Keys, O'Gill's Pub, Fathoms, D Lounge, Shutters, Art Gallery, shops, and Port Adventures. ~ http://www.PopularCruising.com
Views: 152518 Popular Cruising
Marvel Day at Sea Cruise Review: Disney Magic ~ Disney Cruise Line ~ Cruise Review [4K Ultra HD]
 
07:42
Watch as Disney Cruise Line's Disney Magic hosts Marvel Day at Sea including meet-and-greets with Iron Man, Black Panther, Spider-Man, Thor and Loki, as well as Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Pluto, Goofy, Donald Duck, Daisy Duck and Chip and Dale dressed up as their favorite superheroes; Marvel Masters featuring Marsha Griffin: VP, Animation - Current Series & Development; Super Showdown Game; Super Fan Face Off; Comic Academy; Super Hero Celebration; USO Show; Doctor Strange Show and Marvel Heroes Unite. ~ Visit Our Website: http://www.PopularCruising.com
Views: 9259 Popular Cruising
Disney Dream Tour & Review ~ Disney Cruise Line ~ Cruise Ship Tour & Review
 
25:54
Watch our review and tour of the Disney Dream from Disney Cruise Line including accommodations: Deluxe Family Oceanview Stateroom with Verandah, Concierge Private Sun Deck and Pepe's Door; activities: Midship Detective Agency, Disney's Oceaneer Club, Star Wars Millennium Falcon, Disney Infinity, Pixie Hollow, Andy's Room, Disney's Oceaneer Lab, Playmation, It's a Small World Nursery, Edge, Vibe, Funnel Vision, Mickey's Pool, Donald's Pool, AquaDuck, Mickey Slide, Funnel Puddle, Nemo's Reef, Goofy's Sports Deck, Satellite Falls, Quiet Cove Pool, Outlook, Senses Spa & Salon, Elevators, Guest Services, Atrium, D Lounge, Character Meet-and-Greets, Shutters Photo Gallery, Vista Art Gallery, Disney Vacation Planning Center, Shopping, Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique, Port Adventures and Castaway Cay; dining: Bon Voyage Bar, Royal Palace, Enchanted Garden, Animator's Palate, Vista Cafe, Cabanas, Flo's Cafe, Frozone Treats, Eye Scream, Vanellope's Sweets and Treats, Senses Juice Bar, Waves Bar, Cove Cafe, Cove Bar, Currents Bar, Meridian, Remy and Palo; and entertainment: The District, District Lounge, Evolution, Skyline Lounge, Pink Wine & Champagne Bar, Pub 687, Walt Disney Theatre, Buena Vista Theatre and Pirates in the Caribbean. ~ http://www.PopularCruising.com
Views: 1154691 Popular Cruising
DISNEY MAGIC CRUISE REVIEW TRAVEL VLOG
 
11:39
GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR A FAMILY, LOTS OF MEMORIES GUARANTEED. WE WENT FROM MIAMI TO MEXICO AND THAN TO CASTAWAY KEY BAHAMAS.
Views: 580 SHRAY TV
Disney Wonder Tour & Review ~ Disney Cruise Line ~ Cruise Ship Tour & Review [4K Ultra HD]
 
24:52
Come aboard Disney Cruise Line and watch our review of the newly redesigned Disney Wonder including its accommodations: Inside Stateroom, Oceanview Stateroom and Oceanview Stateroom with Verandah; activities: Senses Spa & Salon, Wide World of Sports Deck, Concierge Outdoor Seating, Concierge Lounge, Quiet Cove Adult Pool, Goofy's Family Pool, Twist 'n' Spout Water Slide, AquaLab, Dory's Reef, Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique, Vibe, Edge, It's a Small World Nursery, Disney's Oceaneer Lab, Disney's Oceaneer Club, Shutters Photo Studio, Vista Gallery, D Lounge, retail shops, atrium, Guest Services, Port Adventures, After Hours, Azure, Crown & Fin Pub, The Cadillac Lounge; dining: Signals Bar, Cove Cafe, Palo, Cabanas, Daisy's De-Lites, Pete's Boiler Bites, Sulley's Sips, Eye Scream, Pinocchio's Pizzeria, Promenade Lounge, Tiana's Place, Triton's, Animator's Palate; and entertainment: Buena Vista Theatre, Walt Disney Theater, deck parties and fireworks. ~ Visit Our Website: http://www.PopularCruising.com
Views: 195224 Popular Cruising
Disney Magic Tour & Review: Accommodations & App ~ Disney Cruise Line ~ Cruise Ship Tour & Review
 
02:12
http://www.PopularCruising.com ~ Check out our latest review and tour series from onboard the newly redesigned Disney Magic from Disney Cruise Line. In this video, we evaluate the ship's accommodations and mobile app: the atrium, a standard inside stateroom, and the Disney Cruise Line Navigator app. With the app, we show how you can view daily schedules, character appearances, dinner menus, onboard and Castaway Cay maps, and all crucial cruise information. ~ http://www.PopularCruising.com
Views: 4088 Popular Cruising
Disney Magic Tour & Review: Entertainment ~ Disney Cruise Line ~ Cruise Ship Tour & Review
 
03:55
http://www.PopularCruising.com ~ Check out our latest review and tour series from onboard the newly redesigned Disney Magic from Disney Cruise Line. In this video, we evaluate the ship's entertainment: productions shows, guest entertainers, Walt Disney Theatre, character meet-and-greets, fireworks, Buena Vista Theatre, Funnel Vision, and Pirates in the Caribbean. ~ http://www.PopularCruising.com
Views: 3762 Popular Cruising
DISNEY CRUISE: Hidden Gems on the Disney Magic!
 
18:25
FREE Travel Planning Assistance: http://magicalvacationplanner.com/staff/melissa-pigden/ Join Melissa, Dave, and Jason as we talk about some "Hidden Gems" or things you may not know about on the Disney Magic! We'll talk about some great "deals" you can find as well as some things some people may overlook that are pretty awesome! Check out our 🕶SWAG🕶 and 📲Social Media📲 👕T-shirts & More: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/Method2TheMagic 🐭Ear Shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/Method2TheMagic 💬Twitter: https://twitter.com/Method2TheMagic 📲Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Method2TheMagic/ 📸Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/method2themagic/ 💻Website: www.method2themagic.com 📌Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/method2themagic/ ✈️🚢Travel Assistance: http://magicalvacationplanner.com/staff/melissa-pigden/ 📧Email: [email protected] 📬SNAIL MAIL US💌: Melissa, Dave, & Jason P.O.Box 8297 Machester, CT 06040 Like what you see? Please hit the "like" and "subscribe" buttons, comment on the videos and hit the 🔔Bell🔔 for notifications-- it helps spread the word! ✈️🚢Would you like FREE assistance planning your next trip to Walt Disney World, Disneyland, the Disney Cruise Line, Aulani, Adventures by Disney, Sandals, Beaches, or the Royal Caribbean Cruise Line fill out a quote form: http://magicalvacationplanner.com/staff/melissa-pigden/ My services are absolutely FREE of charge and I will help you every step of the way in the planning process including making your dining reservations for you and helping with itinerary planning!
Views: 2091 Method to the Magic
Disney Cruise Room Service - Review and Tips
 
03:50
Room Service is included on the Disney Cruise line. While you will have plenty of great food throughout your trip there is something special about having a meal or desserts brought to your room as you relax. In this video we talk about what is available on the room service menu and review some of the items we ordered.
Views: 5700 Disneyland Eric
Disney Magic Cruise Ship - Check Out Disney Magic Review and Disney Magic Vlog - Top Flight Family
 
25:49
We had an amazing time on the Disney Magic Cruise Ship, so we wanted to make this video to share it with you! SUBSCRIBE: http://topflightfamily.com/youtube We've always wanted to try a Disney Cruise, so we were so excited when Disney Cruise Line invited us to sail on the Disney Magic! Check out this Disney Magic vlog all about what it was like to take the Disney Magic Cruise. Find our full Disney Magic Cruise Ship Travel Guide here: http://topflightfamily.com/disneymagic Watch this video to find out more about: - Disney Magic - Disney Magic Cruise - Disney Cruise Line - Disney Cruise SUBSCRIBE: http://topflightfamily.com/youtube You'll get to watch everything we did, from what it's like boarding the Disney Magic to what it's like eating at the new restaurant Disney Magic Cruise Rapunzel's Royal Table! If you liked the movie Tangled, you're going to love this restaurant. At Disney Magic Rapunzel Royal Table, you get to meet all the characters and feel like you're living in the movie! SUBSCRIBE: http://topflightfamily.com/youtube For more great content like this Disney Magic Cruise Ship video, follow us on social media: Blog: http://topflightfamily.com Instagram: http://instagram.com/topflightfamily Twitter: http://twitter.com/topflightfam Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/topflightfamily Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/topflightfamily Love watching stuff about the Disney Magic Cruise Ship? Another cool video is this one: https://youtu.be/NCRxeBBpmYs https://youtu.be/6vdiWZ1XXLU
Views: 4258 Top Flight Family
DINING REVIEW: Lumiere's aboard the Disney Magic Cruise Ship | April 6, 2018
 
10:18
This week's dining review is from Lumiere's aboard the Disney Magic Cruise Ship on April 6, 2018. Each Monday for the next few weeks we will be brining you a dining review from our Disney Cruise Vacation. Let us know if how your Disney Cruise Dining experiences have been! We LOVE getting mail! If you would like to send us something please send it to: The WDW Couple PO BOX 568 Loughman, FL 33858 Our Gear: Camera Stabilizer: https://goo.gl/q3s2j7 Our Camera: http://amzn.to/2k6LlUI The Mic: http://amzn.to/2zieKD6 Phone Stabilizer: http://amzn.to/2CKDrbd Email Us: [email protected] ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Official WDW Couple Merchandise: https://www.teepublic.com/user/thewdwcouple Join our Facebook Group Here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/WDWCouples/ You can find us on all other social media @thewdwcouple Blog: http://www.thewdwcouple.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thewdwcouple/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thewdwcouple/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/thewdwcouple Tumblr: https://thewdwcouple.tumblr.com/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/thewdwcouple/ Logo designed by Matthew Rippey For inquiries email [email protected] To request a FREE quote to start planning your next vacation click here: https://fs26.formsite.com/phfxDh/form2/index.html ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC: http://www.epidemicsound.com/
Views: 8360 The WDW Couple
Disney Wonder v.s.  Disney Dream Cruise Review!
 
19:37
We LOVE Disney Cruise Line and now that we've been on both the Disney Dream and the Disney Wonder, we thought we would do a comparison between the two ships! This review / comparison covers the staterooms, dining, public spaces, adult only areas, shows, and more! Basically, we don't think you can go wrong on Disney Cruise Line! From inside staterooms on the Wonder to Verandah staterooms on the Dream, we LOVED it all! Thanks for watching #LeggLife! We would love to have you follow along with our journey by subscribing to our channel! We are vloggers who live in Anchorage, Alaska and love Disney, coffee, travel, marriage, and living life to the max! ~*~ Videos every Monday, Wednesday, Friday ~*~ Follow Us On Social Media: Adam's Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/adamlegg Sherri's Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dizzie81ak Adam's Twitter: https://twitter.com/AdamLegg Sherri's Twitter: https://twitter.com/Dizzie81AK LeggLife Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/legglife Our Gear: Sony RX100 III Canon 70D Rode Video Mic Go *Purchases made via the links above result in a commission paid to us via the Amazon Affiliate Program
Views: 11090 LeggLife
DINING REVIEW: Palo Brunch on the Disney Magic Cruise Ship | April 2018
 
09:47
This dining review is Palo brunch from the Disney Magic Cruise Ship on April 7, 2018. This is a meal you do not want to miss if you go on a Disney Cruise. It is an adult only restaurant (18+). It is an additional cost of $30 per person, but is completely worth it. Let us know in the comments if you have ever eaten at Palo before! We LOVE getting mail! If you would like to send us something please send it to: The WDW Couple PO BOX 568 Loughman, FL 33858 Our Gear: Camera Stabilizer: https://goo.gl/q3s2j7 Our Camera: http://amzn.to/2k6LlUI The Mic: http://amzn.to/2zieKD6 Phone Stabilizer: http://amzn.to/2CKDrbd Email Us: [email protected] ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Official WDW Couple Merchandise: https://www.teepublic.com/user/thewdwcouple Join our Facebook Group Here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/WDWCouples/ You can find us on all other social media @thewdwcouple Blog: http://www.thewdwcouple.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thewdwcouple/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thewdwcouple/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/thewdwcouple Tumblr: https://thewdwcouple.tumblr.com/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/thewdwcouple/ Logo designed by Matthew Rippey For inquiries email [email protected] To request a FREE quote to start planning your next vacation click here: https://fs26.formsite.com/phfxDh/form2/index.html MUSIC: https://player.epidemicsound.com/
Views: 7990 The WDW Couple
AquaDunk Water Slide POV - Disney Magic Cruise Ship
 
01:27
Disney Cruise Lines announced the new AquaDuck water slide for the Disney Magic debuting October 2013.
Views: 145101 Theme Park Review
Disney Fantasy Tour & Review ~ Disney Cruise Line ~ Cruise Ship Tour & Review
 
07:28
http://www.PopularCruising.com ~ Watch Popular Cruising's first ever video production, our Disney Fantasy review and tour, and discover what magic the Disney Fantasy from Disney Cruise Line has to offer including the infamous AquaDuck water coaster; the new AquaLab; Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique; Remy and Palo specialty restaurants; Royal Court; Enchanted Garden; Animator's Palate; Europa: O'Gill's Pub, Ooh La La, The Tube, La Piazza, Skyline Lounge; D Lounge; Cabanas; Eye Scream Treats and Frozone Treats; Flo's Cafe; Midship Detective Agency; Oceaneer Club and Oceaneer Lab. ~ http://www.PopularCruising.com
Views: 239489 Popular Cruising
Disney Cruise Line Dining Tips|Dress Code|Reviews|Room Service|Attire
 
08:30
http://tripifytravel.com/disneyparksresortscruisesvacations.html https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=96f8NUbbgRM https://youtu.be/ot_898BO0FA https://www.facebook.com/tripifytravel Hey Guys! Did you ever wonder what to expect at the Disney Cruise Line Dining options.? Here you will learn about the dining rotations, how your waiters/waitresses sta with you every night, buffet options, etc. If you still have any questions, please comment below or leave a comment or tweet me (https://twitter.com/ForeverTephie). If you have any video suggestions that you want me to do please leave a comment or tweet me! Disney cruise line dinin Disney cruise line dining times Disney cruise line dining menus Disney cruise line dining tips Disney cruise line dining dress code Disney cruise line dining options Disney cruise line dining room dress code Disney cruise line dining reviews Disney cruise line dining Disney cruise line dining attire Disney cruise line dining reservations Disney cruise line room service https://www.facebook.com/tripifytravel https://www.linkedin.com/in/paulgraden https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=96f8NUbbgRM https://youtu.be/ot_898BO0FA http://tripifytravel.com/disneyparksresortscruisesvacation
Views: 110975 Spoonful of Stephanie
Disney Cruise to Mexico! Day #1 on the Disney Wonder!
 
15:23
We recently took a 5 night Mexico Cruise onboard the Disney Wonder out of San Diego. and we're SO excited to share our Disney Cruise adventure with you! Here is the vlog from Day #1 that includes embarkment, our stateroom, a brief ship tour, the Adventures Away party, dinner at Tiana's Place and MORE! This was our first time cruising Disney on the west coast. The cruise left out of San Diego and visited Cabo San Lucas and Ensenada, Mexico along with two at sea days. Do you have any questions about Disney Cruise Line? Let us know in the comments below and we will do our best to answer! Thanks for watching #LeggLife! We would love to have you follow along with our journey by subscribing to our channel! We are vloggers who live in Anchorage, Alaska and love travel, adventure, Disney, marriage, and living life to the max! ~*~ New videos every Monday, Wednesday, Friday ~*~ We now have a P.O. Box & we would LOVE to hear from you! Adam & Sherri Legg P.O. Box 220111 Anchorage, AK 99522 Follow Us On Social Media: LeggLife Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/legglife Sherri's Life YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxOeebCgv6cYBqbuR-xjxag Adam's Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/AdamLegg Sherri's Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/SherriBethLegg Adam's Twitter: https://twitter.com/AdamLegg Sherri's Twitter: https://twitter.com/SherriBethLegg Our Gear: Sony RX100 III :: http://amzn.to/2tyRAUK Canon G7X :: http://amzn.to/2sUTIJq Canon 70D :: http://amzn.to/2syzf93 DJI Mavic Pro Drone :: http://amzn.to/2txntyA Rode Video Mic Go :: http://amzn.to/2syxB7c *Purchases made via the links above result in a commission paid to us via the Amazon Affiliate Program
Views: 16962 LeggLife
Disney Magic Tour & Review: Dining ~ Disney Cruise Line ~ Cruise Ship Tour & Review
 
03:09
http://www.PopularCruising.com ~ Check out our latest review and tour series from onboard the newly redesigned Disney Magic from Disney Cruise Line. In this video, we evaluate the ship's dining: rotational dining rooms, Lumiere's French cuisine, Carioca's Brazilian cuisine, Animator's Palate Pan-Asian cuisine and dinner shows, Cabanas lido buffet, Daisy De-Lites, Boiler Bites grill, Pinocchio's Pizzeria, Eye Scream soft serve ice cream, Signals Bar, Cove Cafe, Promenade Lounge, and Palo Italian specialty restaurant for adults only. ~ http://www.PopularCruising.com
Views: 11735 Popular Cruising
How to maximize dining on a Disney cruise
 
03:37
Everyone knows there’s no shortage of food on a cruise. That’s especially true when sailing with Disney Cruise Line. But don’t worry, it’s not all pizza, hot dog and kiddie fare! Guests can enjoy upscale menu items crafted by Michelin star-rated chefs or wine pairings selected by master sommeliers. Out of all the options, here are some of our favorite dining experiences with Disney Cruise Line. Plan your cruise: http://bit.ly/1T5ovZ5 Specialty dining at Remy and Palo Petites assiettes means “small plates,” and this gem is an experience offered at Remy, a French-inspired fine dining restaurant exclusively for adults. There are six dishes in all, each perfectly paired with wine. The Disney ships are also home to Palo, which is widely regarded as a favorite dining spot. This adult-only venue offers Italian cooking for brunch and dinner. The fan favorite here is the chocolate soufflé, but I think the views are equally scrumptious! Rotating dining rooms With Disney Cruise Line you don’t simply dine in the same dining room every evening – you visit one of three uniquely themed family dining spaces each night. You might dine in an enhanted garden that transforms from day to night while you dine or enjoy South American flair at Cariocas. And then there’s our favorite, Animator’s Palate, where Disney characters come to life before your eyes. On the Disney magic and Disney fantasy you can even see your hand-drawn characters become part of the show! Casual dining options Or you can simply go casual by grabbing food up on deck. There are healthy wraps and fruit. Also, indulge with complementary soft serve ice cream, soda and coffee. And, yes, there’s pizza, chicken and burgers. But also more exotic items like Shawarma – complete with grilled meats and lots of toppings. Cabanas buffet We’re going to let you in on the best kept Disney Cruise dining secret. Imagine you’ve spent an action-packed day exploring Rome, snorkeling in the Caribbean, or simply wore yourself out riding the Aquaduck water coaster, and you’re looking for a laid back, full service dining experience. Then why not skip the dining room and instead opt for dinner under the stars up on deck? Cabanas offers a free-flowing buffet experience by day, but come nighttime it features signature dishes from the main dining restaurants in a subdued, and sublime, setting. 24-hour room service Not even feeling up to leaving your room to dine at all? No worries, 24-hour in-room dining onboard is also complimentary, meaning that you don’t even need to put on pants to enjoy fresh salmon, salads, paninis, soup and more. It’s the perfect option for late-night snacking, a casual dinner to enjoy with Disney movies in your room, or a daytime meal to savor with breathtaking verandah views. Whether savoring upscale dining, snacking on classic American fare or indulging in treats, your tastebuds are sure to cry out for more. While on your way to your next Disney Cruise dining adventure, work up an appetite by taking the stairs! Want to learn more about Disney Cruise Line? Watch the rest of our Expedia At Disney playlist on YouTube. Also, check out #ExpediaAtDisney on social media to get the latest updates. Check out more travel fun on our blog: http://viewfinder.expedia.com Follow us on social media: TWITTER: http://twitter.com/expedia FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/expedia INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/expedia PINTEREST: http://pinterest.com/expedia
Views: 74020 Expedia
Tips for an ADULTS ONLY Vacation on the DISNEY CRUISE LINE
 
15:24
For FREE Travel Planning Assistance: http://magicalvacationplanner.com/staff/melissa-pigden/ Looking for cool shirts and swag to wear on your next Disney Destination vacation? Check out our shops: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/Method2TheMagic https://www.etsy.com/shop/Method2TheMagic Check out these tips for planning an Adults Only Trip on the Disney Cruise Line. We will touch on the Adult pools, Adult Exclusive dining at Palo and Remy, Serenity Bay at Castaway Cay, Mixology and cooking demonstrations and more! You'll wonder why people take their kids on their Disney Cruise Vacations! Like what you see? Please hit the "like" and "subscribe" buttons and leave a comment below! Would you like FREE assistance planning your next trip to Walt Disney World, Disneyland, the Disney Cruise Line, Aulani, Adventures by Disney, Sandals, Beaches, or the Royal Caribbean Cruise Line drop me a line at [email protected]! My services are absolutely FREE of charge and I will help you every step of the way in the planning process including making your dining reservations for you and helping with itinerary planning! Connect with us on social media! Twitter: https://twitter.com/Method2TheMagic Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Method2TheMagic/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/method2themagic/ Website: www.method2themagic.com Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/method2themagic/ To learn more about Magical Vacation Planner check out www.magicalvacationplanner.com. Royalty Free Intro Music: "Energy" Bensound.com
Views: 23700 Method to the Magic
Disney Fantasy Tour & Review: Activities ~ Disney Cruise Line ~ Cruise Ship Tour & Review
 
10:01
http://www.PopularCruising.com ~ Watch our review and tour of Disney Fantasy's onboard activities as we explore the atrium, guest relations, Port Adventures, character meet-and-greets, kids facilities, It's a Small World Nursery, Disney's Oceaneer Club, interactive play floors, Pixie Hollow, Disney's Explorer Pod, Andy's Room, Monsters Academy, Disney's Oceaneer Lab, craft studio, animator's studio, wheelhouse, Ports of Call Simulator, Arr-cade, Enchanted Art, Midship Detective Agency, Edge tweens facility, Vibe teens facility, D Lounge, shopping, Shutters, Shutters Digital, Vista Gallery, Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique, Outlook, Europa adults-only area, La Piazza, O'Gill's Pub, Ooh La La, The Tube, Skyline Lounge, Senses Spa & Salon, Cove Cafe, Satellite Falls, Cove Pool, Cove Bar, pool deck, AquaDuck, Mickey's Pool slide, Nemo's Reef, AquaLab, Goofy's Sports Deck and Goofy's Golf; all on the Disney Cruise Line ship. ~ http://www.PopularCruising.com
Views: 471629 Popular Cruising
DINING REVIEW: Palo Dinner aboard the Disney Magic
 
12:39
DINING REVIEW: Palo Dinner aboard the Disney Magic. This was our last night on the Disney Magic and it was an amazing to end our Disney Magic Cruise. We LOVE getting mail! If you would like to send us something please send it to: The WDW Couple PO BOX 568 Loughman, FL 33858 Our Gear: Camera Stabilizer: https://goo.gl/q3s2j7 Our Camera: http://amzn.to/2k6LlUI The Mic: http://amzn.to/2zieKD6 Phone Stabilizer: http://amzn.to/2CKDrbd Email Us: [email protected] ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Official WDW Couple Merchandise: https://www.teepublic.com/user/thewdwcouple Join our Facebook Group Here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/WDWCouples/ You can find us on all other social media @thewdwcouple Blog: http://www.thewdwcouple.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thewdwcouple/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thewdwcouple/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/thewdwcouple Tumblr: https://thewdwcouple.tumblr.com/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/thewdwcouple/ Logo designed by Matthew Rippey For inquiries email [email protected] To request a FREE quote to start planning your next vacation click here: https://fs26.formsite.com/phfxDh/form2/index.html MUSIC: https://player.epidemicsound.com/
Views: 6015 The WDW Couple
Top 5 Disney Cruise Line Secrets!
 
06:10
Headed out on the Disney Cruise Line -- or considering cruising with Disney? We've gathered a few of our favorite secrets so you're ahead of the game before you even get on the boat! [Subscribe for more Disney Food Videos!] http://bit.ly/1rqUGbh [Join our Newsletter] http://disneyfoodblog.com/the-disney-food-blog-newsletter Want to support the channel? Check out our line of Disney Dining Travel Guides at http://DFBStore.com. Get tips, tricks, reviews, and budget advice at http://DisneyFoodBlog.com [Social Links] http://Twitter.com/disneyfoodblog http://Facebook.com/disneyfoodblog http://Instagram.com/disneyfoodblog Sound Effect Used: Cartoon Pop (Clean) by unfa https://freesound.org/people/unfa/sounds/245645/ Licensed under the attribution license. https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/
Views: 274471 DFBGuide
Palo Brunch Dining Review | Disney Cruise Line
 
20:05
Pete, Katrina, Steve, and Tyler give you their opinions on the highly sought after Palo Brunch aboard the Disney Dream! Check out our written review: This will be the link http://www.wdwinfo.com/disneycruiseline/dining-at-palo-brunch-review-on-the-disney-dream/ Visit http://www.disunplugged.com to hear more from The DIS Unplugged team. Subscribe to the DIS Unplugged YouTube Channel! http://www.youtube.com/disunplugged Like us on FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/disunplugged Follow us on TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/thedis Follow us on INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/the.dis Become a Patron of the DIS Unplugged and receive exclusive content, early access to certain vlogs, and much more! https://www.patreon.com/disunplugged
Views: 12898 DIS Unplugged
Cabanas Lunch Disney Magic Disney Cruise Line
 
04:52
This is a video of the Cabanas Lunch Buffet on the Disney Magic Ship on the Disney Cruise Line. It gives you an overall look at the food offered at Cabanas and the atmosphere. For a Full Cabanas Lunch Buffet Review you can go to my blog: http://www.ziggyknowsdisney.com/2017/05/disney-cruise-cabanas-lunch-review-disney-magic/ [Subscribe for more Disney Videos] https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChvqUwzNJ3qGYQ06w9UVHeg [Check out our Website with Disney News, Updates, Guides and Reviews] www.ZiggyKnowsDisney.com [Social Media Links] www.Twitter.com/DisneyZiggy www.Facebook.com/ZiggyKnowsDisney www.Instagram.com/ZiggyKnowsDisney
Views: 12005 Ziggy Knows Disney
Palo Brunch Review and Tour Disney Cruise Line HD 1080p
 
11:26
In this video is a must watch review of the Palo Brunch Buffet on the Disney Magic Ship on the Disney Cruise Line. I'll give you a tour of the Palo restaurant and show you all three buffets including the Pastries, Main Buffet and the Desserts, not to mention the Made-to-Order Menu. They Food and the service here are incredible and this is one Disney dining experience you won't want to miss! [Subscribe for more Ziggy Knows Disney Videos] https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChvqUwzNJ3qGYQ06w9UVHeg For a Full Cabanas Lunch Buffet Review you can go to my blog: http://www.ziggyknowsdisney.com/2018/03/review-palo-brunch-disney-magic-cruise-ship/ [Check out our Website with Disney News, Updates, Guides and Reviews] www.ZiggyKnowsDisney.com [Social Media Links] www.Twitter.com/DisneyZiggy www.Facebook.com/ZiggyKnowsDisney www.Instagram.com/ZiggyKnowsDisney
Views: 1954 Ziggy Knows Disney
DINING REVIEW: Pirate Night at Lumiere's on the Disney Magic | April 2018
 
09:42
This week's dining review is from Pirate Night on the Disney Magic Cruise Ship! We dined at Lumiere's with a pirate themed menu! We LOVE getting mail! If you would like to send us something please send it to: The WDW Couple PO BOX 568 Loughman, FL 33858 Our Gear: Camera Stabilizer: https://goo.gl/q3s2j7 Our Camera: http://amzn.to/2k6LlUI The Mic: http://amzn.to/2zieKD6 Phone Stabilizer: http://amzn.to/2CKDrbd Email Us: [email protected] ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Official WDW Couple Merchandise: https://www.teepublic.com/user/thewdwcouple Join our Facebook Group Here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/WDWCouples/ You can find us on all other social media @thewdwcouple Blog: http://www.thewdwcouple.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thewdwcouple/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thewdwcouple/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/thewdwcouple Tumblr: https://thewdwcouple.tumblr.com/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/thewdwcouple/ Logo designed by Matthew Rippey For inquiries email [email protected] To request a FREE quote to start planning your next vacation click here: https://fs26.formsite.com/phfxDh/form2/index.html MUSIC: https://player.epidemicsound.com/
Views: 4955 The WDW Couple
Disney dream cruise ship review - disney cruise line review
 
11:59
Disney dream cruise ship review and disney cruise line review. the Disney dream is one of the larger disney cruise line ships. so here we review the disney dream's activities and feeling of the ship. does it just throw Disney in your face the whole cruise or is it just little touches here or there? Do let's review the Disney Dream from the Disney Cruise Line. check out my last video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CIvKDoeRQpA&t=42s Want to just brows through cruises and vacations without having to talk to someone? feel free to have a look at this website with sales every week and trips going everywhere in the world website: www.dterris.travelonly.com email: [email protected] please enjoy these other cruise tip videos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iK6eHyvhQHM&t=9s https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5sl4taWxCjI
Disney Christmas Cruise on the Disney Magic🎄 A Very Merrytime Cruise
 
28:24
Join us for a Disney Christmas Cruise aboard the Disney Magic! Disney Christmas Cruise Chart a course for more magic as you celebrate the holidays and share in special day-long celebrations on select Disney cruises. Howl in delight during a haunting Halloween scare-a-bration. Meet Santa and have a jolly good time at a tropical holiday party. You can even feel the power of the Force and thrill to an amazing Marvel Day at Sea. As you sail, delight in enchanting entertainment, activities and décor throughout the ship. Create a new tradition—celebrate the holidays while you cruise! Onboard, be immersed in a whimsical winter wonderland of fun. Delight in holiday magic at sea with Very MerryTime Cruises—a Disney Cruise Line event—available on select sailings departing November through Christmas. Share seasonal splendor with loved ones as you enjoy a merry twist on beloved traditions. ONBOARD FESTIVITIES Discover a jolly fusion of holiday-themed entertainment, activities and décor—including a life-sized gingerbread house, 24-foot-tall Christmas tree, garlands, poinsettias, shimmering lights and more! Seasonal festivities sure to delight the entire family include: Deck the Deck Tropical Holiday Party Candy-cane limbo, dancing and games—share in the yuletide magic of the season during this jovial celebration. Mickey’s Tree Lighting Magic Ceremony Kick off the season during this festive gala where kids can help light the ship’s Christmas Tree. Santa Claus Meet-and-Greet Share hugs and snap photos with the one-and-only Kris Kringle before he takes to the sky to deliver gifts to the children of the world. Disney Character Greetings Meet some beloved Disney Characters in jolly holiday attire and take one-of-a-kind pictures to cherish throughout the year. Youth Parties Teens and tweens can party it up with new friends during music and dance extravaganzas that fill the air with merriment. Storytime with Mrs. Claus Gather the children in the atrium to hear Mrs. Claus read well-known Christmas stories from her rocking chair by the tree. Themed Activities and Crafts for Kids Decorate stockings, create festive cards, embark on a holiday scavenger hunt and more—it’s Christmas cheer for the young and young-at-heart. Gingerbread House Made completely from edible ingredients, the ship’s gingerbread house is a life-sized treat that you can photograph, but can’t eat! Please subscribe to our videos to see daily family travel and adventure vlogs. It's free! http://www.youtube.com/user/ufbuider?sub_confirmation=1 We've been family vloggers for over two years. Check out our top family and travel vlogs: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list... About Us: As all good stories start, once upon a time there was a prince and a princess... okay, maybe not! We are NOT the typical family of four! We have a fun, crazy and funny life full of adventure. We live and play in the most popular tourism destination in the world, Florida, right down the road from Mickey Mouse and Harry Potter! We homeschool our kids and own an online business that allows us a lot of exciting opportunities like Disney vacations, Universal vacations, skydiving with iFLY, zip lining or a photo shoot on a Disney Cruise vacation. We have lots of amazing adventures and travel in Florida and beyond, and we do travel reviews, travel tips, travel products, homeschool tips, and lots more – we are always visiting and exploring new locations and products – stuff like Columbia, Osprey, REI, Coleman, Camelbak, Walmart, Target, Lego, Disney, Universal, etc. We post a daily travel vlog of our adventures and vacations! Mickey Mail: Don’t forget to send us your self addressed stamped envelope, so we can send you mail from the Magic Kingdom! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wk6sm... Mail to: The Jones Family 3948 3rd St S #348 Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250 MEETING SEVEN SUPER GIRLS: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Iv7TflD0xI PLAYING MINECRAFT WITH IHASCUPQUAKE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F3wxwVR3l8k MEETING JHOUSEVLOGS: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f0sNrK4Ai-E MEET-UPS WITH MOMMYANDGRACIESHOW: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLaqAjQVluvLD0jb2Gks45PpseiHrrbfKo MEET-UPS WITH THETIMTRACKER: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLaqAjQVluvLDkhUyh91lC9kLuw1l1TDy6 MEET-UPS WITH HEYTHATSMIKE: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLaqAjQVluvLBGQ7hcYEd4mmI_R3Y9M4uk CAMERA EQUIPMENT USED: We are often asked what kind of equipment we use for our daily videos. Here you go... Camera - Canon G7X http://amzn.to/2apUFRJ and for underwater/rain video, the Fujifilm FinePix XP200 16MP: http://amzn.to/1z2cUzL and GoPro Hero 3: http://amzn.to/2aKZrch Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/jonestravels Follow us on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/jonesfamilyt... Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jonesfamilyt... Check out our Blog: http://jonesfamilytravels.com
Views: 76805 Jones Family Travels
PALO: Adult Exclusive Dining Aboard the DISNEY CRUISE LINE Review
 
17:20
For FREE Travel Planning Assistance: http://magicalvacationplanner.com/staff/melissa-pigden/ Looking for cool shirts and swag to wear on your next Disney Destination vacation? Check out our shops: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/Method2TheMagic https://www.etsy.com/shop/Method2TheMagic Join Melissa, Dave, & Jason as we review Palo, an adult exclusive dining experience aboard all ships in the Disney Cruise Line fleet (the Disney Dream, Disney Fantasy, Disney Wonder, and Disney Magic). Food, atmosphere, service, logistics and the differences between Palo Brunch and Palo Dinner will be discussed. Like what you see? Please hit the "like" and "subscribe" buttons and leave a comment below! Would you like FREE assistance planning your next trip to Walt Disney World, Disneyland, the Disney Cruise Line, Aulani, Adventures by Disney, Sandals, Beaches, or the Royal Caribbean Cruise Line drop me a line at [email protected]! My services are absolutely FREE of charge and I will help you every step of the way in the planning process including making your dining reservations for you and helping with itinerary planning! Connect with us on social media! Twitter: https://twitter.com/Method2TheMagic Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Method2TheMagic/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/method2themagic/ Website: www.method2themagic.com Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/method2themagic/ To learn more about Magical Vacation Planner check out www.magicalvacationplanner.com. Royalty Free Intro Music: "Energy" Bensound.com
Views: 6837 Method to the Magic
DINING REVIEW: Animator's Palate aboard the Disney Magic | April 2018
 
07:47
DINING REVIEW: Animator's Palate on the Disney Magic from our recent Disney Cruise vacation through the Bahamas on the Disney Magic Cruise ship. We LOVE getting mail! If you would like to send us something please send it to: The WDW Couple PO BOX 568 Loughman, FL 33858 Our Gear: Camera Stabilizer: https://goo.gl/q3s2j7 Our Camera: http://amzn.to/2k6LlUI The Mic: http://amzn.to/2zieKD6 Phone Stabilizer: http://amzn.to/2CKDrbd Email Us: [email protected] ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Official WDW Couple Merchandise: https://www.teepublic.com/user/thewdwcouple Join our Facebook Group Here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/WDWCouples/ You can find us on all other social media @thewdwcouple Blog: http://www.thewdwcouple.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thewdwcouple/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thewdwcouple/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/thewdwcouple Tumblr: https://thewdwcouple.tumblr.com/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/thewdwcouple/ Logo designed by Matthew Rippey For inquiries email [email protected] To request a FREE quote to start planning your next vacation click here: https://fs26.formsite.com/phfxDh/form2/index.html MUSIC: https://player.epidemicsound.com/
Views: 6620 The WDW Couple
DINING REVIEW: Rapunzel's Royal Table | Disney Magic Cruise
 
12:37
We LOVE getting mail! If you would like to send us something please send it to: The WDW Couple PO BOX 568 Loughman, FL 33858 Our Gear: Camera Stabilizer: https://goo.gl/q3s2j7 Our Camera: http://amzn.to/2k6LlUI The Mic: http://amzn.to/2zieKD6 Phone Stabilizer: http://amzn.to/2CKDrbd Email Us: [email protected] ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Official WDW Couple Merchandise: https://www.teepublic.com/user/thewdwcouple Join our Facebook Group Here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/WDWCouples/ You can find us on all other social media @thewdwcouple Blog: http://www.thewdwcouple.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thewdwcouple/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thewdwcouple/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/thewdwcouple Tumblr: https://thewdwcouple.tumblr.com/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/thewdwcouple/ Logo designed by Matthew Rippey For inquiries email [email protected] To request a FREE quote to start planning your next vacation click here: https://fs26.formsite.com/phfxDh/form2/index.html MUSIC: https://player.epidemicsound.com/
Views: 9142 The WDW Couple
OUR AMAZING DISNEY CRUISE 2016 DISNEY MAGIC
 
22:24
We had the most AMAZING time on our Disney Cruise. Full Review over on the blog! http://www.kephrenskollections.com/20... Review on the Disney Cruise Line Spa: http://www.kephrenskollections.com/20... Song I Used:DISNEYLAND - 60 Years For Your EARS- DJ Technoid https://soundcloud.com/djtechnoid-3/d... Where to find me: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kephrenskollections/ Blog: https://www.instagram.com/kephrenskollections/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/kephskollection
Views: 13185 The Kinyons
Disney Dream Cruise Review, Spring 2017
 
17:21
Cruise Reviews helps flush out the TRUTH about these cruise companies, their policies, their ships, and what your experience might be. Every other idiot’s review of these cruises has been a lovefest. Why? They’re on the take! Either as a paid endorser, or as a travel agent. Us? We don’t owe anyone, and no one owns us, so we can review these cruises HONESTLY and OBJECTIVELY. We spent close to three times as much on a short weekend Disney cruise from Port Canaveral aboard one of their older ships, the Disney Dream. Is Disney worth the extra shekels? Let’s take an objective cruise review focusing on the important stuff, and you decide for yourself. Sail along with our cruise tips blog here! https://procruisetips.wordpress.com/
Views: 24337 Cruise Reviews
Transatlantic Cruise On The Disney Magic
 
31:01
See more at http://travelwithrick.com - Rick and Leslie take us on an amazing transatlantic cruise on the beautifully re-imagined Disney Magic! Hope you enjoy today’s video, be sure to leave a comment and share it with your friends! Click Here to ask Rick your Travel With Rick question - http://bit.ly/1Aw9UNe
Views: 5099 TravelwithRick
Disney Magic Cruise - 10/6/17 - NYC Embarkation - Day 1
 
17:31
Highlights of our trip to NYC to board the beautiful Disney Magic on October 6, 2017! This movie includes our drive to the port, arrival and embarkation, and various events and dinner on our first night onboard. Enjoy the video! Plenty more to come including the very first Marvel Day at Sea show!!! Please comment, like, and subscribe for more!!!!
Views: 10221 TKIROCZ1986
Halloween on the High Seas | Disney Cruise Line
 
02:27
Halloween on the High Seas voyages with Disney Cruise Line are jam packed with fun for the whole family. And the best part is all of it is included in your cruise fare! Grab your costume and come take to the High Seas with Disney Cruise Line: http://di.sn/euU SUBSCRIBE: http://di.sn/q7h About Disney Cruise Line: Disney Cruise Line offers a vacation experience unlike any other that magically brings families together while providing unparalleled kid fun and relaxing adult time. Discover what sets us apart during a one-of-a-kind voyage that includes the world-class hospitality, legendary service and attention to detail that Disney is famous for—it's magic only Disney could provide. Connect with Disney Cruise Line Online: Visit the Disney Cruise Line WEBSITE: http://di.sn/p82 Like Disney Cruise Line on FACEBOOK: http://di.sn/q7j Follow Disney Cruise Line on TWITTER: http://di.sn/iEO Follow Disney Cruise Line on INSTAGRAM: http://di.sn/60010ESD Follow Disney Cruise Line on PINTEREST: http://di.sn/60060ESr Connect with Disney Parks Online: Visit the Disney Parks WEBSITE: http://di.sn/hF6 Like Disney Parks on FACEBOOK: http://di.sn/hEO Follow Disney Parks on TWITTER: http://di.sn/t86 Follow Disney Parks on TUMBLR: http://di.sn/6000fkMs Follow Disney Parks on VINE: http://di.sn/60040Edk Halloween on the High Seas | Disney Cruise Line http://www.youtube.com/user/disneyparks
Views: 270947 Disney Parks
Disney Cruise Day 2 Vlog - Palo and Marvel Day at Sea - Disney Magic
 
27:43
Day 2 on our Disney Cruise. Join us as we enjoy Brunch at Palo and meet lots of Marvel super heroes during Marvel Day at Sea. The end of the night we enjoy a special Marvel themed dinner and get to watch the amazing show "Heroes Unite" deck show. These vlogs are longer and less formal then my typical reviews and tips and tricks videos... But hopefully they help you experience some of the magic and fun we had on this awesome cruise.
Views: 2365 Disneyland Eric
Disney Dream Review - Full Walkthrough - Cruise Ship Tour - Disney Cruise Line
 
14:48
For Booking Call: 800-414-1531 Website: http://cruisesIt.com This video is about a Full Walk Through Ship Tour of the Disney Dream. We tour the whole ship. We will tour the lido deck, the aqua duck, animator's palate, royal palace, enchanted garden. cabanas buffet. We see examples of the shows: Golden Mickeys, Villains, and Believe. We also take a full tour of the district, which includes: Pink, Evolution, 678, and the skyline bar. We also look at the kids areas such as: the oceaneers lab, the oceaneers club, the vibe and the edge. We give you tips a tricks on the character greetings with the princesses and how to save money at shutters.
Views: 350747 CruiseOne - Cruises It
Disney Cruise Fun for Adults! Disney Wonder 2016
 
09:20
http://twitter.com/adamrucker http://facebook.com/ruckitup I recently stepped aboard the newly reimagined Disney Wonder ship from Disney Cruise Line and got to explore some of the great things there are to do for grown ups! Franze and I get asked if adults can have fun at Disney, and the answer is YES! The Disney Cruise Line ships have many areas that are designated adults only like the new Crown & Fin Pub, The Cadillac Lounge, The Cove Coffee bar, Senses Spa, and more! Come along with us and check it out! My Vlogging Gear: http://www.adamrucker.com/blog-1/2017/4/2/vlogging-camera-canon-eos-m6-review Canon Rebel T6i: http://amzn.to/2tfimBv RODE Mic: http://amzn.to/2tyGm54 -Disney Cruise w/Adam & Franze: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kE4KILy3yw0 -Disney Cruise Fun for Kids: https://youtu.be/opu2vPswE_o -Disney Cruise Fun for Adults: https://youtu.be/wV0Fjqm2HzQ -DIsney Cruise Dining: https://youtu.be/yk7B1WOyGQY Music is royalty free and usable under Creative Commons License... "Sneaky Snitch" by Kevin MacLeod of incompetech.com ISRC: USUAN1100772 Disclaimer: Accommodations provided by Disney Cruise Line.
Views: 17253 ajruck
Disney Magic Cruise Review: Re-Imagined and New!
 
04:53
http://aparentinamerica.com's Jessica McFadden set sail on the Disney Magic on its first voyage after dry dock and re-imagining! The revamped Disney Magic, the first ship in the Disney Cruise Line, has been updated and wow factored to give families a top-shelf cruising experience. Read Jessica's blogs! A Parent in America - lifestyle - http://aparentinamerica.com A Parent in Silver Spring - DC family resources - http://aparentinsilverspring.com Facebook me: https://www.facebook.com/AParentInAme... https://www.facebook.com/AParentInSil... Instagram: http://instagram.com/jessicamcfadd Twitter: https://twitter.com/JessicaMcFadd ______________________ Disclosure: As an attendee of the Disney Cruise Line Disney Magic Reimagined press voyage, I received passage and airfare for myself and one guest, as well as entry to special on-board media events. Additional expenses and my additional guest were covered by me. I am not affiliated with Disney or any entities mentioned in this video, nor am I monetarily compensated in any way.
Views: 3490 Jessica McFadden
Disney Cruise to Mexico! Day #3 on the Disney Wonder! Cabo San Lucas, Pirate Night and Fireworks at
 
16:05
Disney Cruise Day #3! We spent today in port at Cabo San Lucas, Mexico! We did a little exploring on our own, found a neat little market, and a place that sold $3 margaritas! Once we got back on the ship we spent some time relaxing before Pirate night. The fireworks at sea are always SO amazing! This was our first time cruising Disney on the west coast. The cruise left out of San Diego and visited Cabo San Lucas and Ensenada, Mexico along with two at sea days. Do you have any questions about Disney Cruise Line? Let us know in the comments below and we will do our best to answer! Thanks for watching #LeggLife! We would love to have you follow along with our journey by subscribing to our channel! We are vloggers who live in Anchorage, Alaska and love travel, adventure, Disney, marriage, and living life to the max! ~*~ New videos every Monday, Wednesday, Friday ~*~ We now have a P.O. Box & we would LOVE to hear from you! Adam & Sherri Legg P.O. Box 220111 Anchorage, AK 99522 Follow Us On Social Media: LeggLife Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/legglife Sherri's Life YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxOeebCgv6cYBqbuR-xjxag Adam's Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/AdamLegg Sherri's Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/SherriBethLegg Adam's Twitter: https://twitter.com/AdamLegg Sherri's Twitter: https://twitter.com/SherriBethLegg Our Gear: Sony RX100 III :: http://amzn.to/2tyRAUK Canon G7X :: http://amzn.to/2sUTIJq Canon 70D :: http://amzn.to/2syzf93 DJI Mavic Pro Drone :: http://amzn.to/2txntyA Rode Video Mic Go :: http://amzn.to/2syxB7c *Purchases made via the links above result in a commission paid to us via the Amazon Affiliate Program
Views: 9216 LeggLife
DISNEY CRUISE FOOD REVIEW Animators Palate Menu 1
 
03:30
FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM! @MILLSGIRLS Ever wondered what the food is like on board Disney Cruise Lines? Follow us as we go through the Dinner Menus aboard the Disney Fantasy!
Disney Wonder - Touring the NEW 2017 Updates!
 
04:32
The Disney Wonder cruise ship came to port and invited us to hop aboard and check out ALL the new stuff. Come see Marvel Super Hero Academy, Tiana’s Place Restaurant, Cadillac Lounge and snippets of Frozen, A Musical Spectacular in the Walt Disney Theatre! There's also a little glimpse of my favorite spot, Wandering Oaken's Trading Post at Disney Oceaneer Club. ⭐ Our subscribers rock⭐ SUBSCRIBE ➜ http://bit.ly/subSIL
Views: 26072 Someday I'll Learn
DISNEY CRUISE  Review of Keys Lounge on the DISNEY MAGIC
 
08:46
FREE Travel Planning Assistance: http://magicalvacationplanner.com/staff/melissa-pigden/ Join us for our Disney Cruise Review of Keys Lounge on the Disney Magic! Spoiler alert--- it's our favorite bar on board and the perfect place to relax, enjoy a cocktail and listen to some live music! Check out our 🕶SWAG🕶 and 📲Social Media📲 👕T-shirts & More: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/Method2TheMagic 🐭Ear Shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/Method2TheMagic 💬Twitter: https://twitter.com/Method2TheMagic 📲Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Method2TheMagic/ 📸Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/method2themagic/ 💻Website: www.method2themagic.com 📌Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/method2themagic/ ✈️🚢Travel Assistance: http://magicalvacationplanner.com/staff/melissa-pigden/ 📧Email: [email protected] 📬SNAIL MAIL US💌: Melissa, Dave, & Jason P.O.Box 8297 Machester, CT 06040 Like what you see? Please hit the "like" and "subscribe" buttons, comment on the videos and hit the 🔔Bell🔔 for notifications-- it helps spread the word! ✈️🚢Would you like FREE assistance planning your next trip to Walt Disney World, Disneyland, the Disney Cruise Line, Aulani, Adventures by Disney, Sandals, Beaches, or the Royal Caribbean Cruise Line fill out a quote form: http://magicalvacationplanner.com/staff/melissa-pigden/ My services are absolutely FREE of charge and I will help you every step of the way in the planning process including making your dining reservations for you and helping with itinerary planning!
Views: 317 Method to the Magic

I am willing to travel cover letter
Unsolicited cover letter for fresh graduates salary
Broadcast meteorology cover letter
Polizeiwissenschaft newsletter formats
Pregnancy loss australia newsletter formats