HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Valerie Pac

THE BEST JEANS EVER?! Fashion Nova Haul | HONEST REVIEW | Valerie Pac

1734 ratings | 128540 views
hi my loves!! today i bring to you another Fashion nova Haul! thankyou to fashion nova for sending me these items! as always i am honest! i hope this review is helpful for some of you that have been curious about their clothes and sizing! give this a thumbs up if you like these videos! xo FASHION NOVA https://www.fashionnova.com/ Coupon code - “XOVALP” OTHER FASHION NOVA HAULS IVE DONE https://youtu.be/W8Mos7fNvcM https://youtu.be/XzhJQL0XZJU https://youtu.be/Fs1woMOFZx8 ITEMS MENTIONED IN THIS VIDEO Pull up on you jeans ( the first ones i talked about) sold out :( Glistening jeans ( The best jeans ever) size 1 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/glistening-jeans-olive Canopy Jeans Burgundy size 1 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/canopy-jeans-burgundy Olive Cropped Top https://www.fashionnova.com/products/talk-that-talk-off-shoulder-top-olive Black and White Stripped Crop Top https://www.fashionnova.com/products/read-between-the-lines-sweater-black-white Camouflage Dress https://www.fashionnova.com/products/young-cadet-camouflage-tunic-camo Tennis Courts set https://www.fashionnova.com/products/tennis-courts-ii-set-mauve-white ------------------------------------------------------------------- MUSIC nocopyright sounds ✦-- LETS CONNECT !--✦ ♡INSTAGRAM - @valeriepac ♡HAIR INSTAGRAM- @hairbyvaleriepac ♡TWITTER - @valerie_pac ♡SNAPCHAT [email protected] ---------------------------------------------------------------------- ✦ B U S I N E S S ✦ for business inquires please contact me at [email protected]
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (156)
A in a Dupuis (4 days ago)
You have perfect everything hun.
Bee Bee (10 days ago)
Just large bone structure in her face. Makes it look giant.
zainab dashti (1 month ago)
Beautiful
Valencia Walker (1 month ago)
I hate it too . Thanks for the video ! (:
Britcakesandrainbows (1 month ago)
i hate freshly washed hair!
Chazz Ram (1 month ago)
You have an amazing body well proportioned anything you wear a little small on you will look absolutely gorgeous keep up those gorgeous looks and glutes babydoll and take them all by storm...😛😍😘😝💐🌹
cjm cad (2 months ago)
there is no camel toe, because it is very sexy, like a nice breast or beautiful buttocks.
Ashleyj1213 (3 months ago)
Im a size two In regular jeans but they don’t have a size two and I’ve been struggling to buy either a 1 or 3 can you please tell me what you prefer ?
Ashleyj1213 (3 months ago)
Valerie Pac thanks for replying !! Also I’m 5,1 and I don’t want to fold my pants TOO MUCH just a lil and I’m wondering if the length of the pants are good for me
Valerie Pac (3 months ago)
Ashleyj1213 I would say a 3! It’s better to have a little more room than to be too tight! Hope that helps!
manish karnatak (3 months ago)
I fuck u babe
de Jong (3 months ago)
Great video, love it so much😘
de Jong (3 months ago)
Your so beautiful😍😍
mutsmuts1 (3 months ago)
Love love love your hair, wauw.
Naomi Beckles (4 months ago)
Body Goals.
Sarah Opeoluwa (4 months ago)
Hey beautiful, are you a novababe? No? Then I got you on that first order 😍 use my link https://share.fashionnova.com/x/eOk6uH to save $$$(25%) off. And if you’re already on this nova wave 😉 I got you still, just click on the link 👆🏽for 25% off 😘 Start buying now!!!!!!
Famme (4 months ago)
Hi! We'd love to hear from you😊 Send us a DM on Instagram💕 #Fammely
Old account (4 months ago)
i am a regular size 3 in jeans but since the glistening jeans are really stretchy, should i get a size 1 so that they’re not big in the back?
Noel Davidmartinez (4 months ago)
you talk to much,
Jenna Thornton (5 months ago)
I love your hauls
Sexy
aggelos mpokaris (7 months ago)
super.Oh my god!!!perfect body.doll.
Kayla L Collins (7 months ago)
I want to get that Tennis Courts set but no matter how hard I try to figure out what size to get I always get stuck! Im 5ft tall 34-26-37 Someone please help 😩
Isabel Taylor (7 months ago)
Hey Valerie just wondering if you’d be comfortable sharing your weight or measurements? You look amazing x
Biancaaa (7 months ago)
"i literally hate freshly washed hair* OMFG SAMEE
Heather Phillips (7 months ago)
Your body is on point!!! U should post workout/diet posts!! Just saying. Gorgeous!
Rachel Gonzalez (8 months ago)
So I’m a size 4... what size would I be in the odd numbers? Lol anyone?
jass v (2 days ago)
Rachel Gonzalez 5
Annalysa Gaut (8 months ago)
your great butiful
Ruby Grace (8 months ago)
I HAVE FALLEN IN LOVE WITH YOUR CHANNEL GIRLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!
lilz (8 months ago)
I can never find the track suit in a small it’s always on a xL
lilz (8 months ago)
I don’t think I can do fashionnova jeans cuz I’m 5’1 and with short legs baha
Smiley Garcia (1 month ago)
I’m 4’8 and 90 pounds lol but I get a size 1 in jeans and it fits amazing ❤️❤️👍👍👍
Christa Marie (5 months ago)
@lilz & @melissa ;You are both okay to get the jeans. I’m 5’2 and 117lbs & a size three fits me great. Granted there is extra material on the bottom, (sometimes I have to cuff the bottoms.. or I hem them) bc I’m on the shorter side BUT, it’s all good bc I look bomb 😋
melissa jimenez (8 months ago)
lilz same girl I’m 5’0 about 100 pounds and I’m hesitant to order from there bc I’m small and skinny smhh
Stephanie Marino (8 months ago)
OMG I came across your channel not even a hour ago & I'm already totally obsessed!!! This is the 4th video in a row of yours I watched, I just can't stop!! LOL.. I'll be placing my first order to Fashion Nova pay day I CAN'T WAIT!!! 😀😀 You are absolutely Gorgeous BTW & Have the most perfect body!!! God has really Blessed you!! 😂
Melissa Kronenberger (8 months ago)
Can you do some what I eat in a day videos?
Jenny_star. (8 months ago)
i dislike freshly washed hair too!
Sarah Jalloul (8 months ago)
Omggg you are just perfect ! Babe 💕💋
Dana-Leigh McKinney (9 months ago)
Super pretty your body is goals!! Ps you remind me of Fergie ❤️💕👑
Mursal Bakhtiar (9 months ago)
Why is she body goals? 🤤🤤😂💀
Christina Rothfus (9 months ago)
I love freshly washed hair but I don't think it's the brand I think it's body style I personally love high waste jeans since my hips are bigger love your shirts tho
Christina Rothfus (9 months ago)
Lol to be clear think your body makes the jeans. I'm not as fit by any means but have a similar body type
Kimy Tutorials (9 months ago)
I would like to order some jeans on fashion nova but here in Belgium for the size we say 38 does anyone know if 38 in fashion nova size 5 is or is it size 3? Thanks for anyone that helps me :)
s s (9 months ago)
your body is so perfect
Lovely Denisse (9 months ago)
Body goals 😍 Also what are the name of the jeans that didn’t fit you? I didn’t see them in the description thanks
Tiantian Zhang (9 months ago)
can you tell us what is your waist size?
issirek perez (9 months ago)
Do the sets run small?
cristy logan (9 months ago)
body is perfect but the face...nvm.
Mike Abelson (1 month ago)
I hope your day is as pleasant as your personality! @cristy logan and Bleach A1. Keep your fucking negative ass opinions to yourself, if u don't like what u see, simply just leave. @valerie pac #ignore the haters, hope u have/had a good day!
kenna luvs you (4 months ago)
Y’all are so mean
Valerie Pac (8 months ago)
Bleach A1 lol my heads actually pretty small 🙃
Bleach A1 (8 months ago)
No fr like god damm thats one big ass head💀
cristy logan (8 months ago)
Bleach A1 yea ikr.
Mya Mya (9 months ago)
WHY IS YOUR FACE SO BIG AND FYI BIGGER THAN UR BUTT
Nikki Swineford (1 month ago)
stop hating lmao😂😂
Valerie Pac (9 months ago)
Mya Mya lolz my face is actually quite small FYI 😘
valerieannsmiles (9 months ago)
I have been watching fashion nova hauls for the last few days and I already spent $200 but after hearing you being the third person to praise the track suit and the glistening jeans I put in another order. Dammit haha no clothes for me for a long time I guess. I also bought the mauve dress you bought in a newer video.
xxafixx (9 months ago)
Your eyebrows are so beautiful and natural! i love it♥
Dabney Edwards (9 months ago)
My fashion nova black long sleeve crop top (it also is part of a set) stained my whole body black! And I only tried it on for 10 seconds and took it off because it fit kinda small. They won't help me fix it and I didn't want to pay a lot to send it back. So bad :(
Naderay Atefi (9 months ago)
I love freshly washed hair 😭
haley teadt (9 months ago)
I love these outfits
Madalina Avram (9 months ago)
🆒🆒🆒🆒💯💯💯🇸🇪❌Y
Oscar Navator (9 months ago)
Beautiful
Michael Rooth (9 months ago)
:) :) :) If not I fully understand but could you mention my disease (ataxia). My specific kind is SCA1 (spinocerebellar ataxia. The main website is www.ataxia.org I am sca1 which is here https://ghr.nlm.nih.gov/condition/spinocerebellar-ataxia-type-1#statistics It is very similar to ALS. Remember the ALS ice bucket challenge? We could do something similar and be famous and stuff. But it is 100% up to you. :)
Daisy Chain (9 months ago)
How do you keep in shape?
Riri4197 (9 months ago)
I will get it then
idaa m (10 months ago)
I hate freshly washed hair also!🤦‍♀️
MonikaStarkFit (10 months ago)
I think we have very similar body types but how tall are you. This would help me when I shop online!
Valerie Pac (10 months ago)
MonikaStarkFit I’m 5’2
Angelina Silva (10 months ago)
shes so pretty love her style
Mimi Danso (10 months ago)
You should meet ssniperwolf
Mimi Danso (10 months ago)
Do you workout or something
Hairbyashleypac (10 months ago)
😂I loved how you said "anybody else"? To the freshly washed hair hahah, I think it looks bomb af 💕
I love your videos Valerie Pac and you did amazing job 🙌🙌🙌💯💯💯🙌🙌👏👏💯 merry Christmas 🎄🎁 Valerie Pac 😊❄️🦌🎄🎁
Brittany Lien (11 months ago)
new subscriber! I'm living for all these berry/mauve/nude tones!!! gorgeous girl!
JoHannah Hawkins (11 months ago)
you are so cute V....I really enjoy your videos...you sound so sincere in all that you say. Dont change girl...you are doing a great job!
Jordan Bankzz (11 months ago)
Workout routine pls!!!💙
Hannah Baker (11 months ago)
I weigh 130,waist is 28, and hips are 38 inches. I usually wear a size 4-6. I wanted to order a couple of pairs of jeans from fashion nova but I'm not to sure if I should get a 3 or 5. A size 4 fits me good, a 6 I have to wear a belt. Its tough when you can't try them on in store, what size do you think I should get? Thank you for the video girl, it was very helpful!❤️
Kacie Marsh (11 months ago)
You should be happy with a 5. Often customers wishes they would've gone up a size or say that you can. Because of how they cling and fit your curves, 5 should hug you good and flatter your waist.
Cornett Davies (11 months ago)
Blonde Streaker hopefully you'll get the right sizing next time.
Blonde Streaker (11 months ago)
Omg. I don’t know how some of you girls fit in size 3-5. I’m about 130 and 5’7 as well. To be honest I’ve never measured my hips and waste and all that so I have no clue. But I’m a pretty thin girl. I ordered 3 pairs in size 5, one pair I couldn’t even lift over my Butt, struggled to even get them that far. And the other 2 were more stretchy I could get them on but they looked like I painted them on they were SO tight. I’m going to return them and try a size 7. Hopefully I’ll find my size soon so I don’t have to keep wasting money with returns. 🤷🏼‍♀️ hoping it’s going to be worth it. I always struggle with finding a nice pair of jeans due to being tall and having a small waist.
Cornett Davies (11 months ago)
U're welcome sis!
Klassic Keebzz (11 months ago)
Cornett Davies ah, I understand.... thanks gyal 🇦🇬
Erika Casellas (11 months ago)
I love Fashion Nova and i wish they were more consistent with the actual waist part of the jeans. Can you tell me what you think of these or have you seen these, the name of the jean is Cassy Distress Jeans - Light, thanks!
Corinne Smith (11 months ago)
Wow 😃😃💋 beautiful girl 💕🐾❤️💕🐾❤️💕🐾🐾💕
Samantha March (11 months ago)
You look fantastic in everything!
Valerie Pac (11 months ago)
Samantha March aw thanks babe!
Krissy Roelofsen (11 months ago)
What color did you use to tone your hair ? I'm dying to get that hair color 😩
187 ner (11 months ago)
we have the same matching set 😂❤
Irene Molina (11 months ago)
Any small youtubers who want to support each other?💕
Kathy Potter (11 months ago)
Your body is so perfect 😻
Valerie Pac (11 months ago)
Kathy Potter you’re too nice!
CC Paul (11 months ago)
I loooooove my hair when it's freshly washed 😄😄😄😄😄😄
Valerie Pac (11 months ago)
CC Paul hahah most people do. I like how it smells and everything but it’s just so clean that it doesn’t do anything lol
Tapani Kallasoja (11 months ago)
Yours body is perfect :)
Valerie Pac (11 months ago)
Tapani Kallasoja thankyou so so much
joeventure01 (11 months ago)
Cute outfits, your ass looks amazing in jeans ❤
Valerie Pac (11 months ago)
joeventure01 thankyou!
Katlyn Peterson (11 months ago)
I'm so sad, I ordered a ton of stuff from fashion nova on November 24th and they have not shipped any of my items yet and it's December 5th!! Their customer service got back to me (a week after I emailed them) to tell me they are just delayed...I'm very disappointed, I was so excited to order from there!! Your body is bangin by the way, so jealous!!
janedoe xx (9 months ago)
NaturallyTheresa da bekommt man Angst, zu bestellen 😑
LPS Giggles (9 months ago)
Did you get them yet?
princess ivy (10 months ago)
Katlyn Peterson SAMEEE
barbara mensah (11 months ago)
NaturallyTheresa Ooh Okey Dankje
NaturallyTheresa (11 months ago)
Je kan gemakkelijk PayPal aanmaken! Gewoon een account aanmaken en met je bank of creditkaart koppelen! Dan kan je overal veilig bestellen. X
Fran Valdivia (11 months ago)
I love your videos, I love your style, I was waiting for the link of the boots, they are beautiful, kisses from Chile ☺
Valerie Pac (11 months ago)
Fran Valdivia thankyou!
Jackie Palmer (11 months ago)
your body omg!
Valerie Pac (11 months ago)
Jackie Palmer aw thankyou so much
Lindsey Elizabeth (11 months ago)
Your freshly washed hair looks better. It looks so much more healthier today.
lee ree (11 months ago)
Girl what eye shadow are you wearing?? Love it!
Valerie Pac (11 months ago)
lee ree I used a new colour pop eyeshadow palette! The magic one lol
Brittany & Jenna (11 months ago)
you should do vlogs!
Last girl on Earth (9 months ago)
Brittany Lewish was
Brittany & Jenna (11 months ago)
perfect time to start, its vlogmas! lol
Valerie Pac (11 months ago)
Brittany Lewish I want to !
Susan Sanders (11 months ago)
Love the hauls....but it makes me buy lots lol
Valerie Pac (11 months ago)
susan pugh hahah sorry!
Sherrie Mullaney (11 months ago)
Your body is to die for. Adorable 😊
Ch3ri0 (9 months ago)
Sherrie Mullaney Ass is not that great.
Valerie Pac (11 months ago)
Sherrie Mullaney aw thankyou!
April Gutierrez Muniz (11 months ago)
Wow this is an awesome Haul Gurl!!! You always look great in everything!!! 🤩♥️🤩
Valerie Pac (11 months ago)
April Gutierrez Muniz thankyou!!
jo_ v80 (11 months ago)
My favourite is the black and white striped cropped top , so nice !!!🤗🤗
Valerie Pac (11 months ago)
jo_ v80 thankyou!
Azalea Hernandez (11 months ago)
i love ur clothing hauls !!! <3 keep doing them ! Theyre Amazing !!!
Valerie Pac (11 months ago)
Azalea Hernandez thanks babe!
metrini (11 months ago)
More jeans to add to your already huge collection!! Looking amazing!!
Valerie Pac (11 months ago)
metrini hahah right!
Jessica Hand (11 months ago)
Omg your body is amazing!!😍😍
Valerie Pac (11 months ago)
Jessica Hand aw thankyou so much!
Kristin B (11 months ago)
Great video Valerie everything looked super cute !!! I hate freshly washed hair to girl 💗ya
Valerie Pac (11 months ago)
Kristin Bunnell thanks girl
MANDI PALERMO (11 months ago)
Your body is killer! & I love the color of your hair!
Valerie Pac (11 months ago)
MANDI PALERMO thankyou so much it means so much!
Mrz Rod243 (11 months ago)
Everything looks amazing on you Super cute! Your vídeos along with other fellow youtubers why I buy FN....pretty much everything I wear is from them! Great video Val beautiful as always 💓
Valerie Pac (11 months ago)
Mrz Rod243 thankyou!
christina reilly (11 months ago)
Your videos are the reason I tried fashion nova!!
Valerie Pac (11 months ago)
christina reilly aw really?!?
Suzie Hammontree (11 months ago)
I hate freshly washed hair also!! Lol. Your so gorgeous !! Love ya ! ❤
Valerie Pac (11 months ago)
Suzie Hammontree thanks babe!
christina reilly (11 months ago)
I love my fashion nova jeans!!! My favs are the “impossible not to notice” and the “Tammy bootie” jeans!
Valerie Pac (11 months ago)
christina reilly I have to try!!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.