HomeТранспортRelated VideosMore From: Dino's Vault

6 Things To Note While Buying Riding Gear | Jacket and Gloves Review

1302 ratings | 82037 views
I review my own IZ-2 Jacket and Gloves that I bought recently from my friend's store. I share about what makes this jacket one of the best in our market. I talk about the padding it offers, the ventilation system to breathe easy, the reflectors on it to enhance visibility. I share what you need to look for when buying a good jacket for yourself. I share what you need to look for when buying a good pair of gloves. I talk about the quality of material used in making these gloves. I talk about cases of carpal tunnel syndrome in motorcyclists. I share how you can avoid it by wearing good quality gloves.
Category: Транспорт
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (280)
M S Computers (2 days ago)
Hahaha Same Happend With Me At Same Speed, Same Bike Same Color, Same Condition. . .
Alen JJ13 (11 days ago)
That dress up montage was comedy af
lalit nagrath (18 days ago)
I actually had same kind of accident. Dog came, I crashed, skidded . Got same type of injuries ... My wife gifted me a RE but I wasn't wearing them.. looking at leg guard I though. Oh wow,what if it had been my leg ,major injury.So now I need gears .. thanks for the vdo.
Rahul Kajrolkar (1 month ago)
Iron man suit up
Rami Chandoke (2 months ago)
give me a price idea
Badhan Chowdhury (2 months ago)
Anna Gixxer k liye best match jacket konsa hoga
Arun Sai (3 months ago)
how much does the iz2 jacket and gloves cost?
MotoEniken _ME-O-2 (4 months ago)
Sir you're the president of Indian motorcycling youth.. just like a Optimus prime in transformers.
Rakesh Pandey (4 months ago)
Sorry, but a Silly review. Hardly any content.
DAVID S P (4 months ago)
How much this jacket
Animesh Kumar (4 months ago)
I need a helment under rs 2500, please suggest me a good helmet .
Animesh Kumar (4 months ago)
Should I purchase Steelbird Air sba 2 .Pls tell.
Pankaj gope (5 months ago)
Ur tummy is more stunning then Ur jacket
Chethan Shetty (5 months ago)
Also tell me a affordable riding jacket
Chethan Shetty (5 months ago)
Hey dino what is the price of iz2 jacket which u reviewed
meyub (5 months ago)
Ur walk uff kaatil bhai😂
Sai Manish (5 months ago)
a very good honest video and I really appreciate your effort sir
Vatsal Negi (6 months ago)
Hello, I was looking for a good riding jacket when I came across a brand called Mototech scrambler air jacket. Is it a good buy for daily commute and weekend rides ?
Prince Asija (6 months ago)
Best motorcycle riding boots under 8k https://youtu.be/w67wmDogJqY
Ravi Kiran (7 months ago)
Hello Dino sir, I know that there is ventilation in this jacket but can you wear this in the sweltering Hyderabad heat ? I cant imagine wearing it in Bengaluru Summer :(
Akash Dhyani (7 months ago)
Where is your knee guard..??
Sreyansh Kumar (7 months ago)
Only jacket is enough? Or should we wear a body armour also inside the jacket? Its my biggest doubt!
Yell oh! (7 months ago)
How to wear this in 35°c?
Krishna Bangari (7 months ago)
That Rajnikanth walking style! 😙😂😎
Sunny Saha (8 months ago)
Nice jacket
gauttham mohan (8 months ago)
Lol the walk 😂😂😂
Debjyoti Chakraborty (8 months ago)
Very funny body language.
Biking INFO (8 months ago)
I am from tamilnadu how could i buy this ?
Muthu Krishnan (9 months ago)
A fan of u fr the killer talk and here in after fr tat Killer walk too 😊
chinna rao (9 months ago)
Nice walk brooo... Loved it
venky kundeti (9 months ago)
Dino bhai pls make a video on budget riding gear 2018
Rev Kod (9 months ago)
Please share safety ride on versys for beginners
VK1 Entertainment (10 months ago)
You just walk like terminator 😎
Kuntal Mazumdar (10 months ago)
HI Dino, Nice video and really very informative. But I need to know the cost details. Can you kindly put some light on it. Thank you.
Radioactive Material (11 months ago)
How to buy this jacket online?
Burhanuddin Rampurawala (11 months ago)
👍
subham ghosh (1 year ago)
same problem with apache 200
Sudarsan Patra (1 year ago)
What is the prices...???
Janeth Mech (1 year ago)
How much that jacket Where to I buy it
Sujeesh kottay (1 year ago)
Dude where is riding shoes Riding pant Nee Procter , elbo protector Shin protector What video is this bro
Dipanshu Hills (1 year ago)
Can you please send me any link of your leather jacket .
Appus S (1 year ago)
Y cant u do a demonstration 😊😊
Ashok Koirala (1 year ago)
Hello!! sir, i wanna ask u something.... Actually i'm a college student and i used to go to college on my bike... what types of gear should i use to wear...plz suggest...
Sachin. Sonavne46 (1 year ago)
Hey dino what is the cost of jacket??
Ajay Chakrravarthy (1 year ago)
Good initiative as a biker keep going sir 👍👍👍
riz (1 year ago)
you look cool
aniket narv (1 year ago)
Start to implement from yourself.
aniket narv (1 year ago)
Start to implement from yourself.
Abhishek Singh (1 year ago)
Dino Bhai biking gears ka budget kitna Hoga total jacket,pant,pads,etc
Nilesh Goswami (10 months ago)
Abhishek Singh bhai 20K is a good amount towards all d gears which u mentioned.
narasimha sujyoth (1 year ago)
Dino, I loved the video. But, can you put together separate lists of essential gear for daily use, touring & racing? It would also help if you throw in a couple of recommendations as examples. This one video can be your 'All you need to know about Moto gear.' for us.
Bhushan Chavan (1 year ago)
could you please provide a link to buy this gear? Need this in Mumbai. Thanks!
Palty Rides (1 year ago)
nice video mate, i like the whole tone u explained!
Diptanu Saha (1 year ago)
I want to buy this . from where I will buy !
Karunjith Jith (1 year ago)
Thats a kinda boom boom robo walking juz like enthiran.... Anyway its a bit stylish... And the vedio is really good.. your channel us also special you always try to provide genuine reviews
Karunjith Jith (1 year ago)
Really helpfull
Javian Brown (1 year ago)
clicked this video while eating.... can't unsee those stuff in the beginning
Swapnil Gaikwad (1 year ago)
can you send a link where to buy from? or shop address
Tejas D B (1 year ago)
which helmet is that may i ask sir?
Theja Gc (2 months ago)
Tejas D B u have already asked 😂😂
TravelTV (1 year ago)
no price... no talks about any liner. not expected this dino... thumbs down for this
Sai Sathvic (1 year ago)
How much did it cost bro? Both gloves and jacket?
Astonjon D'Almeida (1 year ago)
it's not waterproof.. is it?
Joshua Fernandez (1 year ago)
Thanks alot for making the effort to enhance the safety of Indian bikers IV seen it in all your videos and it is a really good initiative
Jawa Deepak (1 year ago)
Are you from Pondicherry?
BVR Vlogs (1 year ago)
Jawa Deepak.. No Hyderabad
Gamers Heaven (1 year ago)
Riding Gear does help but it does not provide 100% Protection thats upto u so dnt get retarded on Road ... Ride in ur Aukaad :D otherwise God also wont be able to help you .. Ride Safe :)
Anwar Hussain (1 year ago)
how could you record video from above your head from behind ? is it drone cam ?
Samir Mandi (1 year ago)
sir I have Suzuki Gixxer SF bs4 .I am facing a problem of ground clearance at time of passing the speed breakers bumps. the exhaust pipe is severely touching the speed breakers . how to fix this problem???
Mehakjot Singh (1 year ago)
remove exhaust and buy after market full sustem exhaust i am also do this
AMV CHANNEL (1 year ago)
how many rate the jacket
Syed Mohamed (1 year ago)
what about it's customer service
Mr. Dorian Grey (1 year ago)
like the part where you talk about posting one's smartphone upgrade..good one!!!
SANDANALA ASHOK KUMAR (1 year ago)
helo bro. nyc vlog. and by d way u dint mention d price of the jacket and gloves
Avinash Ganapa (1 year ago)
I visited this place and I felt it is bit expensive
sourav 23 (1 year ago)
how is the jacket dude ? I want to get one
One Soul Two wheels (1 year ago)
Sir can we attach hydra bag at the back hump. (to store water for drinking while on long rides)
Sagar Mahata (1 year ago)
Sir, I have a question as BS IV is comming along with AHO , will the older riders have to keep their Head Lamp ON.... actually I have noticed that so many riders using older bikes are actually keeping their head lamp on
Amaey Paradkar (1 year ago)
Sagar Mahata Well,that certainly did surprised me. Different states different rules,I guess.
Sagar Mahata (1 year ago)
Amaey Paradkar : But it may surprise you that, bikers are being FINED by Traffic Police for " NOT KEEPING THE HEAD LAMP ON " here in WEST BENGAL/ KOLKATA. Some cases Police is just giving warning as "for the last time". Here such disobedience may considerd as "Negligent Driving" & cost the rider Rs. 500/-...... Olmost 30-35 % bike riders who are using BS III/ OLD BIKES are keeping there head lamp ON here in Kolkata ....... Because of harassment from Traffic Guards
Amaey Paradkar (1 year ago)
Sagar Mahata No dude,no such thing.
BIKER BREED MADDY (1 year ago)
love ur jacket sir
frk frk (1 year ago)
can this jacket be wore in summers?
Drop Gear (1 year ago)
Wat's the cost??
RONAK AJMERA (1 year ago)
rajnikanth robot vala
Swapnil Amritkar (1 year ago)
Ayyo Rajni aana!
Chetankumar R (1 year ago)
were do i get this type of jacket and gloves in bangalore
Prem Rao (1 year ago)
sir, which is better bulb philips x-treme vision plus or orsam night breaker
Abhi Desai (1 year ago)
bro what is the price of your jacket
Amit Joshi (1 year ago)
bhut beaker ha
Mohit Bhoge (1 year ago)
you have oversized helmet
Amar Rurkee (1 year ago)
what's the prise of jacket and gloves and helmet too of urs and where we could buy
venkatesan Thilagar (1 year ago)
How Much it Cost bro? I'm In interested in Buying
Avin Raj (1 year ago)
name itself is a Rip - off of LS2 .. what is CE rating of jacket.. is it a leather jacket or textile one?? is there rain n thermal layer.. u just talk n talk n talk without explaining anything important about the jacket. what's the cost?
rajat koul (1 year ago)
Avin Raj read the title bro
Munish Perke (1 year ago)
Hey Dino ... I just wanted that you should've included the armor ratings as well ... I use JK 49 Vega jacket and saved me easily from an 80kmph crash easily as it had CE approved armor
abhishek gowda (1 year ago)
u can be a great actor !!!!!!!! Useful information though ... Thank u
Samiran Naskar (1 year ago)
sir plz give the link of ur helmet
dhivakar sathya (1 year ago)
where to get this jacket ??? and cost please
Aniruddha Vispute (1 year ago)
Hehe.. After watching today's video, I seriously think that you are doing a great job along with all of the motovloggers to educate riders and drivers about safety, road rules and regulations.. I have subscribed you long ago but I would have subscribed again after watching this video if it was possible..
xiphoid Rahul (1 year ago)
review is like tamil movie.....so funny...
ThePurpleHooligan (1 year ago)
Those Chicken Strips...
roshawn seagull (1 year ago)
Robo walk... Good video Man...
Digvijay Singh (1 year ago)
Sir can you helpe decide between rynox tornado pro and biking brotherhood ilive iride jacket
Savtri Dasila (1 year ago)
Cost
Abhijeet Waghmare (1 year ago)
BB spiti jacket or this? which one is best?
Rohith M (1 year ago)
can i wear it in rain ?
Raju Tikadar (1 year ago)
What's the price..?
Rishikesh Narayanan (1 year ago)
bro you walked like a robot😅appreciate your initiative for making a video related to proper riding gears which most of the todays youth ignore.luv ur vidz..keep makin videos.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.