HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Miami and Merch

Mens or Womans Motorcycle Jacket By Viking Cycle The Ironborn Review

78 ratings | 3439 views
The jacket retails on Motorcyclehouse.com or Amazon.com: Hey Riding Buddies, I received a Viking cycle Ironborn (Men's) 💪Motorcycle jacket (size small in Red), yeah mens because women's jackets for the most part come in 4 colors (pink, purple, black, and white) lol. And I like to color coordinate with my RED Ducati Monster 821. I rode with the jacket for a week before I completed the review 💅🏍. Hope this helps you women riders, its always good to have more then one routine riding jacket. With different features and styles. DIRECT LINK TO JACKET: https://www.motorcyclehouse.com/viking-cycle-ironborn-womens-motorcycle-textile-jacket Natasha - Miami And Merch Email: [email protected] Instagram: https://instagram.com/MiamiAndMerch Facebook: www.facebook.com/MiamiAndMerch Youtube: www.youtube.com/c/MiamiAndMerch Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/MiamiAndMerch Hope you guys enjoy the videos, then tell your family, friends, co workers and that weird guy you unwittingly keep bumping into. Like, share, subscribed and ride safely RB's (riding buddies)
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (31)
Whodat Motovlogger (1 year ago)
Nice review. I see you'd be the type to "borrow" your boyfriends jacket lol
Miami and Merch (1 year ago)
Whodat Motovlogger it's starts with the hoodie ends with the Moto gear; sucks when he's bigger then you lol
Bryanna Malcolm (11 months ago)
Women make good riders too . It's also showing that women can get the job done like me :)
Miami and Merch (10 months ago)
I must agree
BMC20 (11 months ago)
F...... that jacket 😂... WoW!
Miami and Merch (11 months ago)
BMC20 all good great minds think alike 😎
BMC20 (11 months ago)
Miami and Merch it was a complement I have a similar jacket No disrespect
Miami and Merch (11 months ago)
+BMC20 🤔
Khalida Robin (1 year ago)
Men have more variety in motorcycle gear and Idk their shit just looks dope😂! Thats red looks 🔥on you!
Miami and Merch (1 year ago)
Khalida Robin thank you it's like for women you can only get four colors pink, purple, black white wdf manufacturers don't know when wear all colors were not 5 year old little girls lol
Brasil pra Frente (1 year ago)
Damn it 😂😂😂😂 look your body ,perfect body , how old you have
Felice Belmonte (1 year ago)
Beautiful Natasha!!! 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹❤️❤️❤️😊
Miami and Merch (1 year ago)
Felice Belmonte thank you 😳😊
mikhailtessier1 (1 year ago)
This is cool that someone is finally reviewing stuff off of amazon. It is hard with everyone only ever reviewing the high end brands.
Miami and Merch (1 year ago)
Thanks I try to provide affordable but functional biker apparel
Luke Uncut (1 year ago)
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Miami and Merch (1 year ago)
😊
Adam Stratford (1 year ago)
yep that's a cool jacket alright your shit has to be colour coordinated end of!!!!!!!
Revvin Devin (1 year ago)
Love the gear reviews, looking for gear for my girl, great job girl!!
Miami and Merch (1 year ago)
Thanks for the support
Stryker Reid (1 year ago)
You lost me at abs. What was the review for again? lol
Stryker Reid (1 year ago)
Miami and Merch you do you.
Miami and Merch (1 year ago)
Mr Hekyll haha next time I'll dress less distractingly 😅
Dragonchi (1 year ago)
You are now labeled a "flasher"! Audio came in great considering the wind gust going on there as well!
Irishman80 (1 year ago)
great video and review Miami...look at the reviewee being the reviewer! Congrats
look good on you..two snaps and a dab..
Superman DK (1 year ago)
Oh shit , good review if I wasn't such a squid I'd really consider it 👌🏽
Miami and Merch (1 year ago)
Superman DK dude you got to protect your amazing-ness you know how much Miami drivers suck
Apurva Thapa (1 year ago)
First comment ! I really like your videos , hope you post more of your monster :)
Apurva Thapa (1 year ago)
So glad I finally got a reply, will be on the lookout for that for sure :) Love from Nepal !
Miami and Merch (1 year ago)
Apurva Thapa next video promise thanks for the support very appreciated 😄

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.