HomeТранспортRelated VideosMore From: MIcruiserGUY

viking cycle ironborn jacket first impressions review

25 ratings | 1960 views
The folks over at http://www.motorcyclehouse.com were nice enough to send me this Ironborn textile jacket by Viking Cycle to review, and I have to say, im pretty impressed with it, coming from a leather wearing background. Go check it out: https://www.motorcyclehouse.com/vikingcycle-ironborn-textile-motorcycle-jacket-for-men Music By: Julian Avila - Good times https://youtu.be/5F3CBfgvfVU Twitter - https://twitter.com/avilabeats Soundcloud - https://soundcloud.com/julian_avila Follow me on the social medias Instagram: https://instagram.com/micruiserguy/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/micruiserguy Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/micruiserguy/ My Gear: Audio-Technica ATR3350iS Microphone Gopro Hero3 White Helmet: Shoei RF1200 My Bike: 2008 Yamaha V-Star 1300 Exhaust: Cobra Speedster Fuel Management: Cobra FI2000R Kuryakyn Hypercharger intake Memphis Shades Batwing Fairing Mustang Seat
Category: Транспорт
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (24)
Samantha Barton (9 months ago)
I knew you would forget to do that video ☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️
Samantha Barton (9 months ago)
MIcruiserGUY Ok
MIcruiserGUY (9 months ago)
+Samantha Barton havent forgot. Weather is still bad here. Wont be nice until april, i hope.
Samantha Barton (11 months ago)
Nice jacket. Do you happen to wear the old school leather greaser biker jacket? Leather chaps or the Levi's jeans?
Samantha Barton (11 months ago)
MIcruiserGUY Oh ok ☹️ Just don't forget
MIcruiserGUY (11 months ago)
+Samantha Barton not when its 20°F and snowing.
Samantha Barton (11 months ago)
MIcruiserGUY oh ok ☹️☹️ Can't do this week? Kind of the weather you wear this stuff.
MIcruiserGUY (11 months ago)
+Samantha Barton yamaha vstar 1300. Thanks for the compliment. I might be able to do one once the weather gets warmer.
Samantha Barton (11 months ago)
MIcruiserGUY Cool! What kind of bike do you have? Can you do a gear review with you in the leather greaser biker jacket, leather chaps n Levi's jeans? Great videos btw!
Joshua Wood (1 year ago)
I'm 6'5" as well but I'm a tad bit heavier at about 270. I'm guessing I should go 3x?
MIcruiserGUY (1 year ago)
+Joshua Wood no problem. Always feels good to know the vids i make help someone.
Joshua Wood (1 year ago)
MIcruiserGUY that was quick. Lol thanks man. I was worried about the sleeves initially (like us tall guys usually have to) but once you said we were the same height I was all in. Thanks again!
MIcruiserGUY (1 year ago)
+Joshua Wood 3x would give you a little extra room in the chest and back, which is more comfortable to me, less constrictive for longer rides.
John Carmichael (1 year ago)
size up, it's tight around the elbows and sits high on the waist so if you lift your arms up the jacket bunches up around the neck
Riding Free (1 year ago)
Nice job on the review man, and that's not a bad looking jacket...
MtnMoto (1 year ago)
Nice job buddy. That was a very informative break down.
MIcruiserGUY (1 year ago)
+MtnMoto thanks man. I was affraid i would miss something.
Corbs126 (1 year ago)
You're a big sexy tree
MIcruiserGUY (1 year ago)
+Corbs126 why thank you sir. You arent too bad yourself.
merlin426 (1 year ago)
Where is the pouring of the water to prove it is water proof.
MIcruiserGUY (1 year ago)
+merlin426 but then my pants whould have gotten wet.
Tony Krause (1 year ago)
nice job, good review. I think you pretty much nailed all the things that people would want to know about.
MIcruiserGUY (1 year ago)
+Tony Krause thanks man. This was my first attempt at a review. Glad to hear i did good.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.